Excellent 8.5
Based on 704 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 704 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Michael from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
My favourite Ha Noi budget hotel
Location; Ambience; Breakfast
My third stay says it all!
Reviewed July 22, 2015

Jens from Denmark
Families with older children
Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
The hotel deliver what it promise.
Service, rooms and location
A little run down but nothing to complain about. Great service and situated in the hearth of the old quarter.
Reviewed July 20, 2015

peter from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Great place
Breakfast great stay great and location great
Recommended excellent
Reviewed July 19, 2015

nichakarn from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
location is nice
location , friendly staff, big room
Reviewed July 17, 2015

Lena from Germany
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Best Hotel in Vietnam
location, service, staff
Location close to the lake and its attractions. Safe location. Friendly people. Extremely helpful staff and management. Great value for money
Reviewed July 10, 2015

kevin from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
perfect location, extremely helpful staff
location, room, staff
Located within walking distance to all tourist attractions. The staff went beyond what we expected. They organised our transport to and from the airport and transport from the airport to the hotel at our next location. Our room was upgraded and the meals at the Legacy Hangbac were better than most. Breakfast was the best we have had. Would definitely return.
Reviewed July 10, 2015

Jackman from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Best location
Location, staff, service
Great rooms, good breakfast. Location in heart of Hanoi city. Hotel team was very helpful. Small details that make difference like welcome drinks and fruits in room.
Reviewed July 01, 2015

Naowami from Japan
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Excellent
service, staff, room
Nicely decorated hotel. The staff was very very very friendly and professional. They help me for many things, always with a smile. The room is very comfortable. The hotel is located 5 minutes walked from the lake. The breakfast was the best breakfast in Vietnam.
Reviewed June 30, 2015

lia from United States
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Wonderful staff
1.The staff 2. Location 3. Rooms comfortable and clean
It's unbelievable customer service. Everyone that works in Hanoi legacy go beyond duty call to make sure your stay is enjoyable. They go out of their way to show u directions, call ur tour guide on your behalf with issues. One of the staff walked us all the way to the sister hotel because they were booked when we try to go back after Halong bay. They stored our suitcase for 3 night free of charge when we left for Halong bay. They are always smiling and ready to help. I can't say enough about them except that we were fortunate to have experienced such outstanding services.
Reviewed June 27, 2015

Thu from Vietnam
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Small hotel
Good location, nice staffs
Reviewed June 26, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: