Excellent 8.5
Based on 704 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 703 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Jagdish from India
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
good hotel
location , staff and food
My stay in this hotel was goos
Reviewed April 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Zion from United States
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
a nice respite
great location, staff is very knowledgeable everything is first class
Very nice. Only the refrigerator wasn't cold. They bouhht our tickets for entertainment and helped us ask for exactly what we wanted at the market.
Reviewed April 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sushant from India
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Great location, great staff, value for money
Great location, great staff, value for money
Smooth from start to finish. Was landing late at night, so used the hotel airport pickup. Emails were answered promptly. The driver was there on time with a signboard and Checkin was a breeze. They upgraded me to the king suite with a balcony, which was a great. Great location, great staff, average breakfast, with a good egg station. Highly recommend this hotel
Reviewed April 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sally from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
Great hotel
1. Staff 2. Location 3. Cleanliness of modern style rooms
My boyfriend and I had an amazing stay at this hotel. The staff were absolutely fantastic; friendly and helpful. The room was very spacious and modern, and extremely clean. I will definitely be recommending this hotel to friends. The only negative thing I can say is that the breakfast could have had a bit more variety, other than that it was perfect.
Reviewed April 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chua from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
safe choice for hotel stay
Location Is at the center of old quater , accommodation was clean and comfortable and staff are friendly and approachable. May day restaurant offer reasonable and delicious local foods.
One of the best budget hotel in hang bac.
Reviewed April 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Leigh from United States
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Quiet stay in a busy area
location, restaurant, helpful staff
We enjoyed the large room and the location of this hotel. It was close to everything, yet once we stepped inside it was very quiet. The breakfast buffet was fine - nothing fancy, but good food. We ended up eating dinner with friends at the hotel one night and were very glad we did. Our food was really good at a good price. We seemed to have questions each time we walked through the lobby and the staff was always very helpful and friendly.
Reviewed April 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

hu from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
good hot
hotel is clean. staffs are helpful and courteous too. location is in old quarter near to lake
this hotel is clean and comfortable. staff are helpful and courteous too. location is in old quarter near to lake
Reviewed April 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Annabel from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Brilliant hotel, fantastic location!
Lovely rooms, very clean, huge king sized bed. Great location, right in the centre of the Old Quarter but quiet rooms. Only downside is the tiny windows which only look out into another room.
Reviewed April 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Janette from Australia
Families with older children
Family
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Great location.
The location is great, right in the Old Quarter. Easy walking distance to restaurants and Hanoi attractions. Staff are very friendly and helpful.
We stayed twice at Hanoi Legacy. The first time we were on the 2nd floor and the room was ok, but had no window. There was laundry lying in the hall. The second time we stayed on the 3rd floor, much better and bigger room, with balcony overlooking the street. The location is great for exploring Hanoi.
Reviewed April 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Marietta from Canada
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Worth every penny!
cheap, beautiful, friendly staff
Loved it!
Reviewed April 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: