Excellent 8.5
Based on 704 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 704 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

craig from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
centrally located and stylish
centrally located near restaurants, transport and stylish
this is a nice quaint hotel, the manager was very helpful with directions and organizing tours and transfers. Would definitely stay there again. Breakfast was plain and bathroom tiny, but all good
Reviewed December 30, 2014

Bee from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Value for money with great staffs
Beautiful design, location, value
Beautiful design, location, value. Staff performance was absolutely great. They will always try to help on any request given to them.
Reviewed December 28, 2014

Minh from Vietnam
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
good location, friendly staff
the location, the staff and the services
i was staying here for a 3 days work and the first thing i came in the hotel is the hall which is elegant and fabulous the second thing that impressed me was the room, clean, does not have any strange smell, cozy. however, the room's noise cancellation is not really good, sometimes i can hear the conversation from the other room third thing is about the staff, really nice, friendly, they even gave me a place to park my bike in the evening and open the door at mid night good place to stay, lots of food around will come back again next time
Reviewed December 27, 2014

Tien from Vietnam
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Warmly wellcome Hotel
- Staff are very good & active; good equipment; reasonable price.
Happy to live here!
Reviewed December 24, 2014

RIE from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
so so
hot water
-It was very cold in the room -The wall is too thin -Breakfast was not good -Sefety box was broken -The room was big and clean enough
Reviewed December 22, 2014

Bradley from South Africa
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Great location, good hotel
Location, Staff, Value
Excellent
Reviewed December 20, 2014

alvin from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
good location and services
food..location ONLY
services ..location..and food is well
Reviewed December 09, 2014

John from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
The Best Place to Stay in Hanoi
Location, decor, friendly staff
As always, a joy to stay here. Great location, exceptionally friendly and helpful staff and beautiful rooms. The food is fine except for the bacon which really needs to be crisp to get away from the rubbery streaky texture. But the chef is very helpful and will cook the bacon more if asked and nothing is too much trouble for the wonderful staff here. I think that this beautiful hotel is the best value for money anywhere and we will be going back for the third time in January.
Reviewed December 07, 2014

ramananthan from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in November 2014
Value for money
Cheap, good quality and easy for shopping and food
Very good hotel and friendly
Reviewed December 05, 2014

Mei from Malaysia
Group
Family
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Good Location and easy to access anywhere
Good location, Clean
I have stayed the hotel with living room just do not have window. Other than this, there is perfect! Especially the location. The night market is just out side of hotel from Fri to Sun and just less than 10 mins walk to lake and many shopping places around the hotel.
Reviewed November 26, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: