Excellent 8.5
Based on 704 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 704 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Greg from New Zealand
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Excellent location, staff, a must when in old Hano
Everything. Couldn't fault it.
Highly recommended. A perfect location as walk out the door & your in the thick of it. But rooms very quiet with no noise.
Reviewed October 04, 2014

Yew from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Review
Staff friendly and hospitality, Room comfortable but only bigger room has window, Good location
Reviewed September 29, 2014

meng from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
good n nice
service , clean, and location good
i like this hotel is near to the shopping n easy get alot of nice food n service good
Reviewed September 20, 2014

wai from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Very helpful staff
Helpful staff, friendly staff, clean place
It was a great experience staying with Legacy. We forgot to request for early check in, the staff were so helpful and relocated us to another Legacy Hotel nearby so that we can take a quick shower and breakfast and catch up with our local tour. The staff were very helpful on the day we checked out as the taxi were late for pick up. They kept on calling the agency so that we won't miss the flight. Really great place to stay and value for money!!
Reviewed September 17, 2014

Laurence from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
nice and comfortable hotel
comfortable, clean, easy accessibility
Well good experience, staff were helpful overall rating 8/10
Reviewed September 12, 2014

alan from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
Legacy
Location in old quarter,rooms,staff.
.Was not very happy as you can imagin
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Edgar from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Hotel Stay
Value, Location and Comfort
Great. Good value for money
Reviewed September 01, 2014

Tet from Singapore
Families with young children
Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Nice boutique hotel
Location, service
We stayed at the family suite (with a huge balcony) and enjoyed out stay very much. like most hotels situated within the old quarters, Hanoi Legacy Hotel is a small modern boutique hotel with a nice charm. The staff are very friendly. Breakfast is nice, the kitchen will prepare yummy hot bowl of noodle. There are many interesting shops near the hotel and one could walk around the old quarters on foot.
Reviewed August 24, 2014

Peter from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Nice but needs work. The staff. Pool. Bed.
Pool. Staff. Bed.
Very good. I had a lot of interaction with the staff. They loved to talk English with me I was only too happy to talk to them. The new part out back is good but it needs work already. You have to slam the doors to get them to shut which in turn wakes everyone else up.
Reviewed August 18, 2014

Li from Singapore
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Friendly Staff, Great location
dong xuan night market just around the corner, good service, value for money
Knowing that we have only a short day in Hanoi, the staff gave us very useful information on where to visit, where to eat. Dong Xuan night market is just around the corner. A hotel with great location.
Reviewed August 13, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: