Excellent 8.5
Based on 704 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 704 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Meilissao from India
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Great hotel in Hanoi
We stayed at the Hanoi Legacy. When we arrived to the hotel, our room wasn't ready but they graciously offered us a room to rest in while our room was getting cleaned. This meant a lot to us since we just got off a long flight from Shanghai. The staff was very warm and friendly. They were eager to help us and wanted us to enjoy our time in Hanoi. The girl that works during the breakfast service was also very kind. Our room was on the quieter area of the hotel and was very clean.Overall, we enjoyed our time at this hotel and would choose to stay here again.
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Fednando from Mexico
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Wonderful
Hotel,Location,shopping, staff
The room was really nice, modern , and everything was spotless. The staff cannot be faulted and extremely friendly. Like living at home. The location is very central to the old city . A block from the Hang Bac street, and the lake . Famous beer corner is one blocks away. The cost was inexpensive and competitive with other similar places we stayed at in Hanoi.Thank you !
Reviewed March 06, 2016

Quan from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Great little hotel with awesome staff!
a great downtown hotel, the deal of the excellent staff, large and clean rooms, good breakfast
We had a lovely stay at the Hanoi Legacy Hotel. The service was exceptional and the staff made sure we had everything we needed. They even surprised us with a cake for our friend's birthday! The room itself was very spacious, which can be unusual for the Old Quarter so that was good too. Location was also convenient. We highly recommend this hotel.
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Alexander from Denmark
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
So good hotel in Hanoi
Location,staff and decor
Hanoi Legacy is great hotel in Old Quarter, the deal of the excellent staff, large and clean rooms, good breakfast,in the hotel we did exchange, they said good restaurants in town and kept our bags two days. And the better i was the behavior of the staff working there
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Saika from Japan
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Great location and friendly staff
Location, staff, facility
Very nice and quick staff, well located, clean and modern. It's a miracle how silent the rooms are at this melting point. The breakfast is a surprise with french baguette, real coffee and cerials. All you need for a great stay in Hanoi!
Reviewed February 25, 2016

Saika from Japan
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Amazing for the price
Staff,price and hotel location
We stayed here for 1 night and extend 2 more days and everything was wonderful, staff were always really lovely and really helpful with everything! The rooms were clean and we were supplied with fresh towels everyday. Super cold fridge, aircon, TV... What more could you want! Couldn't fault it, can't believe it was so cheap!
Reviewed February 25, 2016

Bronnis from Ukraine
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Brilliantly comforting and in the centre of Hanoi
Location,Food,staff
I and my friend was in Hanoi Legacy Hotel for 2 nights. The room quiet good with the facilities and the price was good. The location was very nice, close to Old quarter and easy to get to the center of the streets. We impressed with the staff and their taken care. Hope to be back soon !
Reviewed February 25, 2016

Afana from Russia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Friendly staff and Great location
Breakfast,staff,facility
Amazing staff who were very helpful and booked almost everything we needed without asking them to. good rooms for the price. Tasty breakfast and amazing location close to all the site seeing locations. thank you very much!!!
Reviewed February 25, 2016

Simone from Netherlands
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Great cheap hotel and location
Location,staff, service
The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff at the hotel was ultra friendly. Ms My and her staff, and made me feel right at home. The rates are more then reasonable. Combine this with a ridiculously centralized location and you have yourself a winner.
Reviewed February 25, 2016

Avery from United States
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Old quarter centre
Location,staff,clean
Hanoi Legacy hotel is lovely room, really comfortable, nice modern bathroom, with hot and powerful shower. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was buffet style and delicious. In a great location with easy access to the sights, plenty of restaurants and coffee shops in the area. We arranged or onward travel through the hotel.Thank you very much!!
Reviewed February 22, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: