Excellent 8.5
Based on 704 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 704 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Ivan from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
A nice boutique hotel with friendly staff
The staff, the location, the room size
We enjoyed our stay in Hanoi Legacy Hotel- Hang Bac. The staff are warm and friendly and very attentive to our requests The location, while a little queer as it is on a street full of jewelers, is fantastic as it is a short walk from all the restaurants, shops and places of interest in the old quarters The rooms are a good size. Clean and the beds are huge.
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Herik from New Zealand
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Very pleasant stay at Leagcy
Tour, location, staff
Extremely friendly staff. We could use a shower even after check-out. Ms My was incredibly helpful and arranged our trips to Sapa and Halong Bay. The hotel is in a great location for exploring Hanoi and the rooms were spotlessly clean. Will come back!
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Kobuchi from Japan
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Wonderful Legacy
staff, tour, location
Love this hotel, nice decor. Picked me up and returned me to airport, organised my HaLong Bay trip, absolutely excellent hotel. Great room, great breakfast, staff wonderful. Can't fault it :-)
Reviewed January 04, 2016

padew from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Very happy family stay
location, staff, service
Ms My and her staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel was in a great location, clean and catered for our exact needs. The staff recommended places to go and visit and also helped provide taxis and excursions at a good price. Would highly recommend staying at this hotel.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Vangok from Germany
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Amazing service
service, location, tour
Amazing service and great location! Staff helped with anything we needed and very accommodating. Beautiful Sapa booking tour from Ms My.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Dam from Vietnam
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Professional staff
Right centre of old city; Luxury stuff in the hotel; charming design
I felt good when I was stay there. I had back to this hotel two times. Generally is good!
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Brian from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Great central hotel
Location, Front Desk Staff, Very Nice Rooms
Great Central Location, Front Desk Staff were extremely helpful, Very Nice Rooms
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Handojo from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
interesting hotel
near shopping area
good
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Handojo from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Okay lah
handy, near shopping area, clean
good
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Anh from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Wonderful hotel and service
Cleanliness, staffs, location
Reviewed December 23, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: