Excellent 8.5
Based on 704 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 704 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

PYAE from Myanmar
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Perfect Stay
Location,Clean and Staffs
Stayed 1 night before leaving to Ha Long and 2 nights after come back from Sapa.Staffs are friendly and helpful.Free upgrade to upper floor with balcony.Breakfast was minimal but ok.very near to nearby tourist attractions.Highly recommended.
Reviewed December 18, 2015

Shen from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Best
service, tour, location
Perfect location. Warm welcome and helpful staff throughout our stay. First time to Hanoi and this was the perfect place to stay, everything was perfect from the staff to facilities, quality of room. Nice booking tour to Sapa from staff.
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Goshi from Japan
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
A very good choice
location, staff, service
Overall we had a very good experience. We got a free upgrade to a higher category. The room has very nice wooden style decoration. The staff was friendly, helpful and professional with guests. The breakfast buffet was good with many food options.
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Ruff from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Incredible experience
staff, service, decor
The hotel is absolutely gorgeous.Not only is the staff and service impeccable, but the atmosphere is truly lovely. Perfect location. The room was more spacious than I was expecting.We do really recommend this hotel if you are visiting Hanoi. We thought it offered superb value for money
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Digesta from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Wonderful!
staff, service, tour
The staffs are the highlight of this hotel - friendly, helpful,and attentive. Beautiful SAPA booking tour from staff. Speacial thanks to Ms.My
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Helin from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Nice Hotel
staff, service, location
The staff was amazing. The hotel has a really good location, close to old town, the lake and nice restaurants. Nice rooms. Very nice breakfast at the top.
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Eunice from Singapore
Family with teens
Family
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Nice hotel
Good location, polite staff
A short walk to a lot of shopping areas including night market. Breakfast OK but can improve. We book family room, TV is facing our bed. So when we sit at the sofa, can't watch the programs. Will be good if there are 2 TV in the room.
Reviewed December 15, 2015

Yap from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great to stay in Old Quarter
Located in the busiest old quarter, great local tour services and good customer service
We spent 2 nights in the hotel and took their Sapa tour for 3 days 2 nights and added another 1 day Halong Bay tour. The desk front staff is friendly and helpful to assist. Overall is a satisfactory stay and recommended.
Reviewed December 11, 2015

matthew from United States
Family with young children
Family
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Exceptional staff
Staff very helpful: recommended good local restaurants, got is SIM cards, great tour recommendations and super friendly
Great location
Reviewed December 09, 2015

Gabriel from Singapore
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Worthy stay
Staff helpfulness
Good
Reviewed December 09, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: