Excellent 8.5
Based on 703 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 703 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Tim from Canada
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Another great stay at the Hanoi Legacy Hotel
Staff, location, rooms
The staff is always friendly. The room always clean. Near the lake and close to lots of eating options.
Reviewed December 06, 2015

ELIAS from India
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Nice Place in Hanoi
Very friendly and nice staff,good breakfast and spacious rooms are the highlight of this hotel.
Good, good very good.
Reviewed December 04, 2015

NICHOLAS from Australia
Family with young children
Family
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
Simply the Best
Staff , Room , Location
Loved our stay at this hotel , All the staff are very warm friendly and helpful , the room was big and spacious and very clean , I highly recommend anyone staying in Hanoi old Quarter to stay at this hotel as you will not be disappointed.
Reviewed November 29, 2015

DaHye from South Korea
Solo traveler
Family
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
I recommend this hotel
kind people, location, price
I was with my family and had a great time. They were nice and cared us. I'm really appreciate it. The location is cool. Because It's on travelers street. We hung out late and could come back to hotel in 10mins. I feel the price was reasonable for us. I hope you have a nice trip.
Reviewed November 25, 2015

Frankie from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Excellent ..!
Staff are friendly , accommodating and corteous
Very comfortable and relaxing .. How i wish we can come back again and syay in your hotel .. Keep up your excellent service to all the guests and customers ..
Reviewed November 24, 2015

Tim from Canada
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Small friendly hotel in Hanoi old quarter.
Staff, location shower
Great little hotel, although their was no where to hang at hotel. The lake is close by but very busy. Breakfasts were good, plentiful at started at 6:30. Hotel advise was excellent
Reviewed November 22, 2015

Kyo from Vietnam
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
Fantastic Stay
location, staff, service
The friendliness of the staff was incredible! They made sure we knew where to go, great location to walk arround the old quarter and helped us find a day tour to go on! The room was super comfortable and really clean! A fantastic stay!
Reviewed November 10, 2015

Suzi from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Lovely
Location, staff performance, tour booking
We had originally booked in to a hotel further up the same street which turned out to be a backpacker place! Luckily we met some nice people who recommended this hotel, and it was wonderful! The staff were lovely and couldn't do enough for us, and gave us a free upgrade. The shower is the best one we ever encountered in Vietnam with great pressure and extra jets, perfect after a hard day shopping! It is located in the Old Quarter, so mopeds are parked everywhere which can make it a trial to go anywhere, but this is common with the other cities. Close to the big market, and easy stroll to night market too.
Reviewed November 08, 2015

Sachio from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
Happy!
Tour, service, location
Excellent location in the Old Quarter and walking distance to the main attractions. The staff are excellent, breakfast has a good level of variety and the rooms are clean. Beautiful booking Halong Bay and Sapa tour from Ms My. Excellent!
Reviewed November 08, 2015

Mroca from India
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
Exellent Legacy
service, location, staff
Hanoi Legacy was excellent. The staff was nice and spoke great English. We had to catch an early flight and they packed us a breakfast bag to go. The rooms were nice and comfortable. Location was in a great heart part of the Old Quarter. I highly recommend it!
Reviewed November 08, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: