Excellent 8.5
Based on 704 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 704 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Minh from China
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
Exceptional
service, location, tour
The hotel location is excellent. Staff's very friendly and helpful. Good breakfast. Great value for money. We booked 2 days in Halong Tour, it's wonderfull trip (y )and we're really really love it.
Reviewed November 08, 2015

Maru from Japan
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
Perfect Hotel
service, staff, location
Perfect! This hotel was just Excellent about everything! Great staffs, great location, nice decoration and breakfast. I would definitely return to this hotel for its service.
Reviewed November 08, 2015

HUU from Vietnam
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
they trick us and move us to lower rate hotel
good staff.
we book delux room with highest price to have best room, but they trick us and move us to other hotel with small room, and far from the downtown. The new hotel has cheaper rate but they did not return money for us. never come back again. foreigners should be careful when booking with Legacyhotel system. MÌNH ĐÃ BOOK PHÒNG GIÁ CAO NHẤT ĐÊM Ở LEGACY HÀNG BẠC, NHƯNG KHI ĐẾN HỌ LẠI CHUYỂN MÌNH SANG LEGACY BÁT SỨ CÓ PHÒNG NHỎ HƠN, XA TRUNG TÂM PHỐ CỔ HƠN. GIÁ PHÒNG MỚI RẺ HƠN NHƯNG HỌ KHÔNG TRẢ LẠI TIỀN CHÊNH LỆCH CHO MÌNH. LÀM ĂN RẤT LỪA ĐẢO. CÁC BÁC BOOK QUA NÊN CẨN THẬN KHI ĐẶT PHÒNG GIÁ CAO Ở ĐÂY. CO NHIỀU KS ĐẸP VÀ RẺ HƠN Ở KHU PHỐ CỔ NÀY: ESENCE, SPRING
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Roy from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Welcoming hotel
Friendly staff, accommodating ,helpful
Very good. Friendly and welcoming staff
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Ka from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
no window room but the water power is really good
good service, good shower and good location
no window.... but good water power
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Maria from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Accommodating staff. Good location, reasonable.
Location, staff, clean.
Pleasurable, was given an upgrade on 2 occasions. Staff courteous and provide information, assist with requests. Vary daily breakfast pls, simple but ok.
Reviewed October 25, 2015

Robert from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Nice Hotel in Old Quarter near Beer Central
Staff, Staff and Staff
I was in and out of this Hotel for over a 3 week period. Staff were very helpful and accommodating. They were happy to store my luggage while I was out doing side trips. Some for over a week. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Reviewed October 25, 2015

Thomas from Germany
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Value for money
Clean and spacious room, friendly service staff, central location
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. I was particularly pleased with the well working shower, the big flat screen TV, the overall cleanness of the room and the location in the midst of the hustle of the Old Quarter. The room windows are without a view, but facing a narrow courtyard. However, this helps to keep out the motorbike noise from the road. The breakfast was good and various too. Overall, I can only recommend this place.
Reviewed October 19, 2015

jonathan from United Kingdom
Couples
Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Great nights sleep
The location , the comfort of the rooms, the balcony
The stay was excilent the only thing that I would recommend to the hotel is to move the aircon from above the bed into the seating area of suit
Reviewed October 16, 2015

Nasu from Japan
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
Brilliantly located, clean, best service
location, staff, service
The Location of this hotel is perfect for exploring Hanoi. It is located in the ancient town in a quiet street which is actually hard to find. The staff was very friendly and helpful!
Reviewed October 12, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: