Excellent 8.5
Based on 704 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 704 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

LI from Taiwan
Business travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Can't change my hotel to other hotel under their group
I had E-mail to confirm my room before I arrieved few days ago. But when I arrieved staff told me my room A/C broken. I've told them if my room's A/C got problem,u should change to other room. You can't change my room to other hotel coz I choose this hotel coz I wanna stay here. Otherwise I can choose other hotel by myself, but you should tell me before I arrived. After I said so,they gave me same hotel,other room. At same night, I've checked website, I saw agoda show their hotel and same room style that I booked. They still have five rooms avaliable. I don't know why they asked me to move to other hotel under their group. I feel terrible for their service. So I won't choose it again.
Reviewed July 30, 2016

My from Vietnam
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Okay as 3 star
Very basic and not much foods like other 3 star hotels
Reviewed July 23, 2016

Kuo from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Good Hotel.
it's very nice position, near lake and old street, service good, Foods Good,
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Kuo from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Family
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
GOOD HOTEL
it's very nice position, near lake and old street, service good, Foods Good,
Reviewed July 12, 2016

nichakarn from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Hotel is good.
Staff are friendly
Reviewed June 18, 2016

Ngoc from Vietnam
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Valuable, Good location
Good location. Staffs are friendly and helpful, approachable.
Reviewed June 15, 2016

Cong from Vietnam
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Excellent service and value for money
The hotel is clean. Staffs are extremely friendly and helpful. They gave you advices like a friend. All the staff are very polite.
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Graham from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great place
Hanoi Legacy is a great place to stay when in Hanoi as it is close to most things. It is also right near beer sreet, the must see place to visit gor cheap food and beer. Stahh are very friendly and the hotel is very clean. Also does good breakfast.
Reviewed June 05, 2016

Paolo from United States
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
The best hotel in Hanoi
We were on a 5 day trips in Hanoi and out first place we stayed at the Legacy . We were very surprised at how pleasant, helpful and nice the staff was. The bedding and room was wonderful and comfortable. Every time we entered the lobby the staff stood up and greeted us. Buffet breakfast was amazing and again the staff extremely helpful. The room was just as shown in the photographs, very comfortable.. Highly recommended.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Mata from Hong Kong
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Fantastic hotel in great location
We were making the booking via Agoda. Friendly and responsive staff ,We had quite a few questions to book tours from the hotel room, and the hotel staff whom we were liaising with responded very quickly to all our queries via emails. Service throughout our stay there was good too - they even reminded us to order our breakfast earlier as we needed to check out early in the morning the day after. Room is nicely done.Buffet breakfast (included in our room rate) was good. Location - the hotel is located at the quieter part of the Old Quarter.We will be back this hotel again.
Reviewed May 30, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: