Excellent 8.7
Based on 202 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 202 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.9
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Robert from Australia
Couple
Family
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Excellent
Location price service
Exxelent
Reviewed November 08, 2014

charlotte from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Great choice for small central hotel. Super staff.
Location, staff and price.
Very good.
Reviewed November 06, 2014

Christine from Germany
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Like home!
People, Rooms, Internetaccess
Familiar, cozy and quiet, what is not usual in this City!
Reviewed November 02, 2014

Michel from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin Balcony
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
Great
Staff, location, price
Perfect!
Reviewed November 02, 2014

Pauline from France
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
Great service.
location by the lake, free breakfast, luggage service
Reviewed October 08, 2014

Cameron from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Just book this one.
Information & assistance staff provided. There knowledge of the city & it's activities.
Everything from a great fresh breakfast to superb knowledgable staff. Great location in the old town.
Reviewed September 16, 2014

ng from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Amazing and Memorable stay
friendly, helpful staff, comfort and good location stay
Both of us have a memorable stay in this hotel. Special thanks to Ms. May who have brought us out on 1 night for night market, Mr. Hoan whom have cater our stay with a room upgrade for our special occasion. Most of all the hotel have invited us for their local dinner which is another plus point for traveler like us whom wish to try out their local food. Will highly recommend this hotel to anyone but we will be back to try out the others hotel under this chain. Really thumb up!
Reviewed September 10, 2014

derek from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
great place
staff.breakfsast,location
we have stayed here before and thoroughly enjoyed it,this time different staff but very very efficient,so helpful and friendly,gave advice on where to go what to do and what to see will certainly return
Reviewed August 28, 2014

Richard from United States
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2014
Nice hotel, very friendly staff
Staff, location, price
A nice inexpensive hotel in the old part of town. Staff are extremely friendly and helpful.
Reviewed August 13, 2014

Spencer from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
fantastic staff -made the holiday
Staff, price, location
This was one of the best decisions we mad. Staff couldn't do enough for you and made the stay worth while. Came back from a trip once and rebooked in. We were early and no problems getting into room. Friendly, convenient and value for money well recommend this hotel to anyone going to Hanoi
Reviewed July 18, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: