Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 776 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Pauline from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Quiet Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
nice hotel,good service
room,location and staffs
The staffs were very helpful in all regards. The room was nice,clean and cosy with laptop and wifi.good location as well,just a minute walk to famous hoan kiem lake,ngoc son temple and near green tangerine restaurant,shopping center,night markets...the buffet breakfast was good enough with the price we paid,we liked pho very much and had that every morning.we will recommend this hotel to travellers who want to stay at cosy,friendly hotels
Reviewed April 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kyle from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Quiet Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
Nice clean hotel centrally located with good WiFi
Location, WiFi and Price.
Great staff, good breakfast, clean room with solid WiFi. I'm a solo traveler who work remotely five days a week on USA time so solid WiFi is paramount.
Reviewed April 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

john from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Superior Quiet Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
Good location,value and excellent service
location,staff,service
This hotel is in center of the Old Quater,there's alot of local,street foods, few mins to Hoan Kiem lake,Ngoc son temple and water puppet theatre...The room was nice with clean bathroom,comfortable beds,some chips and drinks inside,,free using Laptop and wifi , great buffet breakfast with Noodle with beef and eggs ( my favourite food ).. We were enjoyed and satisfied with the hotel's service and would like to stay at this hotel again when we come back to Hanoi.
Reviewed April 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kevin from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Quiet Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Have a very pleasant staff
Clean, Affordable and Friendly Staff
Reviewed April 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

christiane from Australia
Couples
Superior Quiet Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
excellent service,friendly staffs
staffs,location and room
we booked 1 night but extended 3 more days cause the service of the hotel.all staffs were so friendly and helpful,not only with us they also treated others guests the same like us.when we checked in they welcomed coffee and guided us where to go and what to do in hanoi and around,recommended me some good restaurants around hotels.helped me to come to good tailors for ao dai.room was nice,clean and also free wifi.i will surely come back here next time i come to hanoi
Reviewed April 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Quiet Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
good value hotel,a must stay hotel in middle price
location,staff and service
I had enjoyed my stay here very much.The location was great just some minutes walk to the lake,ngoc son temple and water puppet theatre.All staffs were so friendly and helpful from the bellman,housekeeping to the receptionist,the manager.they were always welcome me with smile,this made me feel like coming back home.they helped me with booking the tours in hanoi and around,arranged for me the transfer to the airport.the room was nice,clean although a little small but to compare with the price i paid it's quite good value.buffet breakfast was fine,the chef also cooked for me the noodle when i ordered and the taste was great.Overall,I enjoyed my stay here totally.thanks all guys
Reviewed April 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wildeline from Philippines
Business travelers
Suite City View
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Great, value for money, staffs are accommodating
room is clean , value for money , high speed of internet ,
Satisfying , surely on my next trip, I will still stay in this hotel.
Reviewed April 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ongart from Thailand
Groups
Superior Quiet Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Good location
Location, friendly staff with clean room
Reviewed April 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ongart from Thailand
Groups
Family
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Good hotel with helpful staff
Staff, room, location
Reviewed April 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ongart from Thailand
Groups
Deluxe Quiet Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Affordable and valuable price for nice hotel
Friendly and helpful hotel staff, Nice room, Good location
Recommend to stay this hotel which is good location for Old Quarter area. Closed to the lake and also food n' coffee.
Reviewed April 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: