Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 777 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

james from Australia
Family with young children
Superior Quiet Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
nice hotel
room,staff and location
The hotel is located in the center of old quarter,it's easy to access to all famous place like ngoc son temple,water puppet show,night market.The room was clean,no window cause we booked the superior room but still very nice room.the staffs here made my stay enjoyable.always made me feel like come back home.will come back here soonest.thanks all guys
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Amanda from Australia
Couple
Superior Quiet Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
enjoy my stay
nice room,staff,service
I had a great stay at hanoi royal view hotel,I booked the superior room but was upgraded to junio suite one with balcony,the room was nice,clean and spacious.they also offered free laptop and free wifi,the wifi was very fast,it was easy to check my email and facebook.all staffs here were so friendly and helpful specially the front desk.they guided me where to go and what to do in hanoi.the breakfast was good enough compare with the price I paid.I will recommend this hotel to all my friends.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

SIOW from Singapore
Group
Junior Suite Balcony
Stayed one night in March 2014
Hotel was old. A lot of fixtures are spoiled.
Location
My stay in this hotel falls below my expectation. Shower head was leaking & lights were spoiled. This is a very small hotel.
Reviewed March 28, 2014

JULIA from Singapore
Group
Family
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
pleasant and enjoyable
comfortable, convenient and spacious
Reviewed March 24, 2014

JULIA from Singapore
Couple
Superior Quiet Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
comfortable, convenient, located along busy street
spacious room, helpful staff, centrally located in Old Quarters
Reviewed March 24, 2014

Andrew from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Quiet Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
Overall satisfied
Clean affordable simple
The hotel owas excellent clean and conformable. It is well located near to food. Provides internet the spped is good for VOIP Calls. The check in was fast the staff was very friendly and also give you a nice welcome drink. good place to stay. Would think it is worth a try
Reviewed March 21, 2014

Joseph from Canada
Couple
Superior Quiet Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
Just standard and below expectation
Staff and location
We stayed here for one night in March 2014. The room was very small (2.5 x 2.5 meters), windowless and smelled of smoke/bad air-freshner. Needless to say, we limited our stay to one night. The hotel manager and staff were very friendly and can speak English. I would not recommend this hotel.
Reviewed March 20, 2014

Hung from Vietnam
Business traveler
Superior Quiet Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
Good hotel with friendly staff
Close to central, quite and economy
Reviewed March 19, 2014

Xin from China
Solo traveler
Family
Stayed one night in March 2014
Nice equipment,good service
Nice equipment , good sevice and location, but the choice of breakfast is not various...
Reviewed March 16, 2014

Orawan from Thailand
Couple
Superior Quiet Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
great
Good service
Reviewed March 10, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: