Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 776 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Thanh from Vietnam
Families with older children
Deluxe Quiet Room
Stayed one night in November 2013
The hotel is at the center of Hanoi
food, friiendly behavior, comportable
We enjoyed ourselves with the center of Hanoi where the hotel locates at. We also want to thank the staff at this hotel, they are very nice to direct all things we need.
Reviewed November 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Daniel from Australia
Couples
Superior Quiet Room
Stayed one night in November 2013
excellent hotel
rooms,staff and breakfast
This was the first part of our journey through some of Vietnam . Thank goodness it was a great start. We were greeted by great staff(Anna) ,she welcomed us orange juice and vietnamese coffee and then recommended us where to go and what to do in hanoi and around. Although this is a middle range hotel it offers a good breakfast and service.
Reviewed November 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

christiane from Australia
Families with young children
Superior Quiet Room
Stayed one night in November 2013
great stay
room,location,staffs
the staffs here made our stay memorable.the hotel located in a good location,just a minute to walk to Hoan Kiem Lake,Ngoc son temple and the puppet show,even night markets as well.the breakfast was good enough with the price we paid,we liked tradional Pho everymorning
Reviewed November 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Quiet Room
Stayed one night in November 2013
good value for money,great hotel
room,staff and location
we enjoyed our stay here very much.all staffs were so friendly and helpful in all ways.the room was clean,nice and spacious.very good location,easy to go shopping or sightseeing
Reviewed November 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Helena from Finland
Business travelers
Junior Suite Balcony
Stayed one night in November 2013
friendly hotel in old Hanoi
Clean hotel with superb staff ! Free Internet and breakfast included.
Simple hotel that has everything that one needs on a business visit. Very good value for money.
Reviewed November 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Adam from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Junior Suite Balcony
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
good staff but poor hotel
friendly staff
first room at top(suite) was way too noisy due to pump on roof was moved to a family room until another room was available bed linen was very old and full of holes and feet ended up in quilt cover several times skin irritations either from Hanoi water or the bed linen wifi was patchy in the rooms hotel needs a refurbishment, many in city at similar price much nicer inside breakfast choice was very limited and very few seats staff friendly and try to accomodate but other wise poor hotel
Reviewed November 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

gasco from Germany
Business travelers
Superior Quiet Room
Stayed one night in November 2013
great service
rooms,staffs and service
From first arrival, the staff were extremely attentive, helpful, friendly and really went out of their way to make my stay comfortable. Nothing was too much trouble for them. The room was clean, comfortable.The location couldn't be better. just a minute walking to many attractions, restaurants, and shopping
Reviewed November 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

christiane from Australia
Couples
Superior Quiet Room
Stayed one night in November 2013
great service
staffs,rooms and location
We would highly recommend this hotel and would stay here again. The staffs were amazing, nothing was ever a problem. the rooms were very clean and modern, a laptop was provided in our room and the buffet breakfast was very good. They have a very good tour and travel desk which will cater for all your travel needs
Reviewed November 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

wipawee from Thailand
Families with young children
Superior Quiet Room
Stayed one night in November 2013
beyond our expectation
nice room,friendly staff and good location
The staff were consistently cheerful and went out of their way to be helpful. Our room had a balcony overlooking the street and was very well equipped. location was good, just off the main road along Hoan Kiem Lake. Nice quieter area but close enough to walk to the main busy/touristy streets
Reviewed November 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Dhana from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Quiet Room
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
Value for money in the heart of Hanoi
Large and comfortable room, central location, excellent staff
The hotel was great value for money. It's located in the heart of Hanoi's chaotic Old Quarter and is an oasis of calm compared to the hustle and bustle of the city outside. Literally a few minutes walk to the Water Puppet Theater and the lake. The manager (Anna) and her staff are always pleasant, attentive and full of smiles. My room was large and comfortable, and it came with a laptop too!! Very satisfied with my stay here and will definitely consider it again if in Hanoi again.
Reviewed November 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: