Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 777 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

BOON from Malaysia
Families with older children
Family
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
worth of money
good location, budget, high speed internet
Reviewed June 08, 2013

BOON from Malaysia
Families with young children
Family
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
good location, budget
good location, budget, high speed internet
Reviewed June 08, 2013

BOON from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Quiet Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
budget and ok
good location, budget, high speed internet
Reviewed June 08, 2013

katie from Australia
Couples
Superior Quiet Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
great hotel,great service
location,staff and service
I stayed this lovely many times and also recommended many business guests come here.Everymonth I come to hanoi for business.this hotel is always my choice for staying in hanoi
Reviewed June 06, 2013

Chayakorn from Thailand
Groups
Family
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Nice Hotel
Friendly staffs, reasonable price, at center of the city
Reviewed June 05, 2013

rachel from Australia
Couples
Superior Quiet Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
good lacation,outstanding service
location,room and staff
all staffs were very friendly,polite and helpful.they helped me to book the train tickets to Da Nang and took me to the station.The room was nice decored with laptop and free wifi was a bonus.easy to walk to hoan kiem lake from hotel,about 3 minutes walk.the hotel in the centre so it's easy to go shopping or drinking,eating...will come back here soon
Reviewed June 02, 2013

wipawee from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior Quiet Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
nice rooms,good service and friendly staffs
staffs,service,location
My friends recommended this hotel and I booked 1 night on agoda.com and then went to ha long bay 1 night and come back stay here 3 nights more.All staffs were very attentive,friendly and helpful.the first day I came to hotel they welcomed me with mango-shake and showed me the map of hanoi with good advice for where to go and what to do in hanoi.it's very nice touch cause it's the first time I visited hanoi.the room was nice and clean with laptop free wifi in room,i booked superior room but was upgraded to deluxe room.the buffet breakfast with a lot of choice of vietnamese and western foods,the chef and waitress also very friendly,some of them even can speak japanese.good location of the hotel,it's very easy to go to water puppet theatre and go shopping around.I will recommend this lovely hotel to all my friends.thanks all guys
Reviewed May 31, 2013

Vanity from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior Quiet Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Good stay
Location, cleanliness, fast internet connection
Reviewed May 30, 2013

JIN from South Korea
Business travelers
Suite City View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
amazing hotel-LOL
unkindness, electric blackout, poor breakfast
If you want very very special experience, pls take this hotel. electric blackout during 18 hours. no light, no WIFI, no aircondition. They don't have generator. 38 degrees centigrade. I complained. But, said only sorry. Also, Royal View suit room is 7F. But, no elevator 7F. only 6F.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

LESLIE from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Quiet Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
friendly hotel staff
Friendly staff. Cleanliness of the room. Location wise.
i have a great stay at this hotel. friendly staff , quick to give you details about sightseeing in north vietnam. the breakfast really nice a lot of choices. good foods and attentive waiters.i will be back to stay at this hotel when i come back
Reviewed May 26, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: