Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 777 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

herbert from Netherlands
Families with older children
Family
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Soft beds! Great location. Very friendly staff.
Soft beds! Most other hotels in this price range offer hard beds, this hotel has soft beds! NeXT to great location and friendly staff. Basic hygiene above average Vietnamese standards.
Reviewed July 19, 2015

Spiro from Australia
Groups
Junior Suite Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Great spot!
location, staff,
Looks like a family run hotel with nice staff. Location is great. They gave us a late check out. Breakfast wasn't anything special and some taxis couldn't find it - take a map with you to show them where it is. I would stay there again.
Reviewed July 11, 2015

Barree from Australia
Couples
Superior Quiet Room
Stayed 8 nights in September 2014
Good Price
Price, location,
Our room was big and clean enough. Location good, easy walking to most things we wanted to see and taxis cheaper to outer suburbs. Breakfast was terrible and often didn't eat anything, although the guys did. Booked a trip to Sapa from their tourist desk, felt like we got ripped off paid far to much for what we got, when we tried to say we wanted to change itinerary they just wouldn't listen. Our room with a window, was a window that opened into brick shaft, so when the window was open all you could here was people in other rooms. Generally though staff were friendly and helped with all our requests. For the price and location it was a good place to stay.
Reviewed July 04, 2015

NGUYEN from Vietnam
Couples
Superior Quiet Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Ok
Ok
Reviewed June 14, 2015

wipawee from Thailand
Couples
Superior Quiet Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Great Hotel
location,staff,room
I enjoyed my stay here very much.very good and clean room and good location,close to the lake and night market.friendly staffs made me feel like home away from home.will come back here in near future
Reviewed April 12, 2015

Margaret from Australia
Couples
Junior Suite Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
good location
location , staff
Good
Reviewed April 09, 2015

Hoang from Vietnam
Couples
Deluxe Quiet Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
Nomarl
high price
Reviewed March 22, 2015

Pandit from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Quiet Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Great
Location, Staff, Room
Amazing!
Reviewed February 19, 2015

Kraisorn from Thailand
Groups
Deluxe Quiet Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Good location ..... in city center ...
location, big room , flexible check in time.
Staff is OK ... very flexible check in time ... I did arrived by 05 in the morning. Room is available ... so they allow us to check in.
Reviewed February 10, 2015

Gary from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Quiet Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
great find in the middle of it all
great room, fine breakfast, good location
Had a great time. WiFi? Check. Breakfast? Check. Price? Double check.
Reviewed February 04, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: