Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 777 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Jose from United States
Couple
Deluxe Quiet Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Great hotel in strategic areac
Comfortable, quiet and in a great location
Excellent stay. The staff was very attentive and always helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The bed provided a good night sleep. The breakfast was very tasty, but be patient because there might be a line to enter the restaurant. They only have 4 tables. Many attractions and markets are in walking distance. For example, the Opera House and the National Museum are a 10 minute walk away. Would not hesitate to stay on this hotel again or to recommend it to any of my friends. Hope to stay there again on our next trip.
Reviewed February 01, 2015

Kim from Singapore
Group
Superior Quiet Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Awesome.
Good location, Cheap, Relaxed.
It is a great hotel where Hoan Kiem Lake is just nearby. Not exactly a bad hotel, but it's comfortable, and a Laptop is inside for your usage. It's really good. Recommended! :)
Reviewed January 29, 2015

Steve from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Quiet Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Travelling Vietnam
Location & breakfast
Hotel very central but had building works next door starting at 7am and finishing at 6pm. Not the best wake up call being woken up by a numatic drill...and our booking was for a quiet room!
Reviewed January 10, 2015

KOK from Singapore
Couple
Superior Quiet Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Good Location
Good location, Clean room, Big Room
The staffs are friendly, room is big and clean. Very good location, near the shopping district and famous lake. Highly recommendable.
Reviewed January 03, 2015

AIK from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Quiet Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Our Stay @ Hanoi Royal View
Cleanliness, New hotel & Friendly English-speaking staff
Value for money and worth a repeat stay
Reviewed December 20, 2014

tham from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe Quiet Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Best comfort and value Hotel in Old Quarter
Hotel with good locstion,friendly and helpful staffs
We enjoy our 3 nites stay especialy Ms Anna Nuyuen who had provide us valuable info on food and get around.Will come back again
Reviewed December 08, 2014

CHRISTOPHER from Malaysia
Business traveler
Junior Suite Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Value for money, great location & good service
Value for money, great location & good service
Great base for exploring Hanoi. The staff were really helpful. Near lots of local restaurants & shops. Walking distance to Hoàn Kiếm Lake and the Old Quarter.
Reviewed November 28, 2014

seraphina from Singapore
Couple
Junior Suite Balcony
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
I'm not sure what to put as a title actually
location, price and staff
Good, but the toilet was a bit weird. The sink in the suite clogged up. But other than that it was good. breakfast is measly but just walk out you'll find local food around.
Reviewed November 20, 2014

carson from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Quiet Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Awesome stay!
Friendly, Clean, Tidy
Overall awesome!
Reviewed November 19, 2014

Lai from United States
Couple
Superior Quiet Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Nice new hotel
Newer hotel, clean , comfortable , service good
We were upgraded to a large Deluxe room ; we left early for a tour at 06am, the staff packed us a decent breakfast to go before the restaurant opened; the breakfast buffet was good. This is a new hotel, comfortable, nice bathroom.
Reviewed November 18, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: