Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 777 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Linda from Australia
Couples
Family
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
No Recommend
Staff, location and that's all
Location for this hotel is very good and the staff was so friendly and helpful. However, the hotel was old, dated and needing renovating quickly. Our room was dark, bad smelt and very tired. The water leaking in the bath-room. Bed sheet not clean... nothing good. Breakfast was free but very standard and cold... No recommend this hotel.
Reviewed September 28, 2014

Wichit from Thailand
Couples
Superior Quiet Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
No window hotel but location ok.
Location ,friendly staff and not expensive
Taxi from airport
Reviewed September 23, 2014

Tion from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Quiet Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Comfortable
Friendly, comfortable and nice location
Reviewed September 21, 2014

Tion from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Quiet Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
It's Good
The receptionist is friendly, the room is very comfortable, the location of the hotel is strategik
Reviewed September 21, 2014

Dariusz from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Quiet Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Good allocation
Allocation, service and cleanness
It was a very peacefull.
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Somkiat from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior Quiet Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Clean and good in location
Clean location and service
Good
Reviewed September 02, 2014

Dian from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Quiet Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Perfect location and spacious room
Location, room, staff
It was nice to stay in this hotel with a perfect location just in the center of the Old Quarter. Surround of the hotel are local markets, Hoan Kiem Lake, street foods, etc. The room is very spacious and clean as well. Staffs are very welcomed to us too.
Reviewed August 24, 2014

Joo from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Quiet Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
good
convenience, staff polite, value of money
happy and satisfy
Reviewed July 30, 2014

Amanda from Australia
Business travelers
Superior Quiet Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Great Service
location,room and staff
good hotel to compare with the price we paid,great service.we paid about 35$ for the room and we enjoyed our stay here very much.nice staffs,delicious breakfast,clean room.the location is in the middle of old quarter,very easy to access to all beautiful places.highly recommend this lovely hotel
Reviewed July 21, 2014

wipawee from Thailand
Couples
Superior Quiet Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
great location,friendlt staff and clean hotel
staffs,room and service
I had a great stay at this hotel,the room was nice,clean and spacious,I booked the superior room and was upgraded to deluxe room.nice touch.all staffs here were so friendly and helpful from the bellman to manager,they welcomed me with smile whenever I came back from outside,they guided me where to go and what to do in hanoi and around. Also good location,2 minutes walk to Hoan Kiem Lake,Ngoc Son Temple...
Reviewed July 21, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: