Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 776 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Pirapol from Thailand
Groups
Superior Quiet Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
Location, clean & confort. Great value of money.
Room is very clean and confortable.
Very satisfied. Staff is very helpful. Facility is good and clean. Bed is so comfortable. Close to local market but quite quiet. Nice park abd restaurant nearby. I will check in again whenever I visit Hanoi.
Reviewed June 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Krittin from Thailand
Families with young children
Superior Quiet Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
better
good
Reviewed May 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Luke from Singapore
Couples
Junior Suite Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Very good services n friendly
Hotel very near to foods n shopping. The hotel manager n staffs very helpful and friendly. The room very big n clean
Me and my wife feel very good n we really enjoy our stays
Reviewed May 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nattaporn from Thailand
Couples
Superior Quiet Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
All staff , they are good takcare and good service
Service , location , wifi
It's good location for city tour and near the famous place
Reviewed May 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Francis from United States
Couples
Superior Quiet Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
good location and friendly staff
good location, helpful staff, clean rooms
Centrally located near shopping and restaurants, helpful and friendly staff, take the walking tour on hotel map and you'll see a good part of the city
Reviewed May 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kok from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Quiet Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
good location hotel
value, budget, location
good location within Hanoi main city, walking distance to all shop. 10min walk to lake area.
Reviewed May 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

LOOI from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Quiet Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
Comfortable
Clean, comfortable, well-equipped room utilities, value for money.
Impressive room though it's cheap. It was above our expectation with the money we spent.The room was clean and comfortable with high speed internet.
Reviewed May 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mei from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Quiet Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Just Nice
Just Nice
Just Nice
Reviewed April 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

mark from New Zealand
Couples
Superior Quiet Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
enjoyable
breakfast,staff and comfort
great
Reviewed April 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chi from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Suite City View
Stayed one night in April 2014
Good location
Good location, friendly staff
Reviewed April 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: