Very good 7.9
Based on 784 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 784 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

wihelmina from Indonesia
Superior Quiet Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
clean, friendly hotel staff and comfortable.
Happy and enjoy of full activity......
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Tan from Malaysia
Superior Quiet Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Good Location,Nice,Friendly staffs
This is the second time we stayed here,The Staffs still remembered us when we arrive,welcomed us with tea and coffee,made us feel like home away from home.The room was nice,clean and no window cause we booked superior room,next time will try deluxe or junior suite room.Will recommend this lovely hotel to my friends surely.
Reviewed February 25, 2016

Siu from Hong Kong
Junior Suite Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Good location
Good location, nice staff
Good location nice staff but too noisy
Reviewed February 04, 2016

Lee from Singapore
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Can be better
location, convenience, room size
The staff able to address me by my name, I am impressed. The room is near the lift, so it is very noise for me and I was not able to sleep well. The breakfast starts at 6.30am where my tour guide needs to fetch me to sapa at 6.30am. I was taking my breakfast in a rush. The coffee was not ready. The staff who slept in the sofa still not packed yet. The staff were not friendly when my tour guide talked to him. They need to smile more.
Reviewed January 10, 2016

Felicia from Singapore
Deluxe Quiet Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Costly Phone Bill
Comfort and Good Bed
I have a group of 22 people stayed in this hotel for 1 night, 1st time we stay at this hotel. Some of our luggage with donation items are places at lobby one corner which we don't need to bring up to our rooms for next day check out. The porters are being nice to help us to load up our luggage to the 2 vans. Few hours later I got a call from hotel said that we had taken other people luggage with us which we already half way on high way towards Sapa. Lucky was, the vehicle will return back to Hanoi city upon release us at Sapa and get the luggage returned back to hotel. The hotel staffs should not had mixed up our luggage and others by loading all up into the vehicle and that caused us not enough seats for all 22 of us. Cos the 6 luggage are big bulky and I incurred with high phone bill due to their numerous of call to my mobile. I did see there are other luggage laid around the lobby belong to some guests waiting to check in or temporary storage for their late departure. It would be good if the hotel use a net or marking on the luggage in case wrongly taken. Overall the stay is good, however due to their oversight on handling the luggage, I have to minus on the rating.
Reviewed December 31, 2015

Felicia from Singapore
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Old Quarter Area
Good, convenient and easy access
The location is good with shops, eatery, mini-mart around, right at Old Quarter area. There is lift access to every floor, no worry of carry big luggage. Breakfast with few choices provided, by buffet style.
Reviewed December 31, 2015

Felicia from Singapore
Deluxe Quiet Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Good Location
Clean, Comfort, Nice
I was being upgraded to Royal View Room, room very spacious with living hall and balcony. Breakfast provided with few choices in buffet style. Location is right at Old Quarter area, a lot shops located around hotel area.
Reviewed December 31, 2015

KAI from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Quiet Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
attentive staff,location,dining
Reception have a cute vietnamese girl when i check in.The hotel located at busy street and nearby hoan keam lake.The breakfast provided by hotel acceptable,i will stay back if i visit again.
Reviewed December 15, 2015

Tan from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Quiet Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Good Location,Nice Hotel and Friendly Staffs
Good Location,Nice Hotel and Friendly Staffs
Good Location,Nice Hotel and Friendly Staffs.The room was clean,nice and balcony,i booked the deluxe room and was upgraded to junior suite one.the staffs always welcomed me with smile and help me with what i need.breakfast was good enough with the price i paid.will come back monthly.
Reviewed November 30, 2015

WARIS from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior Quiet Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Close to shopping area and Hoan Kiem lake
Location, Room, Staffs
Reviewed October 19, 2015


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: