Very good 8.0
Based on 776 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 776 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Hai from Vietnam
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2014
Hotel with the reasonable price
Reasonable price, very close to the center and friendly staff
I spent one night at the hotel. The hotel is very close to the center and completely worthy of the price of money
Reviewed June 10, 2015

Valerie from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
NIce clean hotel
Location, hospitality and cleanliness
Great. A little bit of confusion with the name at first. Instead of Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2, it was Rising Dragon Hotel. Very helpful staff and warm welcoming. Very happy with the services.
Reviewed June 09, 2015

kirsten from Canada
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Great Service
great service, good breakfast, location
Amazing service super friendly and helpful!
Reviewed June 03, 2015

Wong from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2015
Nice stay
Clean ,nice staff breakfast waiter is sad face
Prince is cheap good for stay a short time , the hotel no much taxi driver can found ! The reception is very nice , restaurant breakfast ok, but the waiter so sad face !will stay again. 😀😊
Reviewed May 25, 2015

Kerry from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2015
fantastic
staff, hotel condition, cost
We had two stays a week apart and both times was fantastic, the team are so friendly and helpful and always go beyond expectations. A real treat.
Reviewed May 25, 2015

Tri from Vietnam
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2015
good staff, clean
location, room design, facilities
Tạm
Reviewed May 24, 2015

Jiaxin from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Value for money but staff were not very friendly
Nice breakfast, Comfortable rooms, Good housekeeping
I was a solo traveler and stayed 2 nights at this hotel. The room was clean and comfortable and Housekeeping would come in and tidy up the place. The staff at the hotel were polite but not very friendly. They seemed curt and cold once they realised you are not going to sign up any of their tour packages or services.
Reviewed May 19, 2015

Joanna from Canada
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Overall good hotel and location
vietnamese breakfast, fast wifi, helpful reception desk
The Staff was helpful and accommodating. Their english was pretty good compared to other hotels we stayed in Vietnam. Breakfast is provided but I recommend you get the Vietnam noodle breakfast because their western breakfast is not that great (burnt egg and stale ham).
Reviewed May 19, 2015

Maria from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
a hidden gem in Hanoi
the breakfast, the great service and location
The room had all the basic needs, quite simple. Value for money. I really did enjoy the breakfast but what I love about this hotel is the service. Even if we arrived at around 1 am, their front desk manager/officer still accommodated us. He made sure we settled in comfortably. During check-out, since we were trying to catch the bus to Halong Bay, they called the tour office for us. I like the location, quite accessible to the restos, cafes and other tourist spots in the Old Quarters. :)
Reviewed April 06, 2015

Elodie from France
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Very pleasant stay !
Room clean and comfortable, nice staff, good value for money
We stayed 3 nights at the Hanoi Serenity hotel and we really enjoyed it ! For 13 dollars, we had a nice double room with a real and beautiful bathroom. Staff was very helpful. Breakfast is also very good. Nothing special to say, but we really liked our stay and we think it's a good value for money.
Reviewed March 30, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: