Very good 8.0
Based on 775 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 775 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Eleanor from Philippines
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Very affordable hotel
Staff was very friendly and helpful, they know how to speak good English
Stay was awesome for the price
Reviewed March 25, 2015

Matthew from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2015
Cute
Location comfort cleanliness
I enjoyed it my stay. One of the better budget places I have ever been.
Reviewed March 15, 2015

Hung from Vietnam
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2015
Good hotel
Friendly staff, good location, clean
These staffs are friendly & support. Room is also clean & comfortable. More than my expectation for this range of price. Good to try!
Reviewed March 03, 2015

Brey from United States
Couple
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Pleasant
location, style, comfortability
a nice pleasant stay at a reasonable rate.
Reviewed February 09, 2015

Suhyun from United States
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2015
poor bed condition, couldnt sleep well,
cheap
Reviewed January 26, 2015

Taryn from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
A nice little place to stay
Location - in a safe area, Breakfast - yummy & fast service, Staff - happy to answer any questions/provide guidance
Nice and relaxing
Reviewed January 07, 2015

Dang from Vietnam
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good location
Location, clean, friendly
We spent only 1 night at the hotel. I think it's very good for couples or even a single travel to stay here. The hotel reaches very good location and easy to walk to any other old street in Ho Guom. Stuff very friendly also.
Reviewed January 01, 2015

Senthil from India
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Average hotel, okay for 1 night stay.
No hair dryer. Small room. But clean room
First of all the hotel seems new. So I like the cleanliness. However the basic room in 2nd floor is really uncomfortable. Becz the room seems smaller. No hair dryer. Water heater is bit slow. Room locking required special skills. Hotel might be good. Better try Deluxe rooms (Addl dollars).
Reviewed December 21, 2014

Kieran from Ireland
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2014
Short stay
Comfort, clean, location
Good stay, nice clean rooms. A bit small though. Goid serves. Booked a private car to the airport through the hotel but it turned up nearly 45 minutes late. We nearly missed or flight because of that and it turned out not to be a private car but a regular taxi, so we are unsure as to whether we got ripped off or not.
Reviewed December 20, 2014

Manesh from India
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2014
Excellent Stay!
Staff Performance, Hotel Condition/Cleanliness, Location
It was very great experience to stay in Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2. It is great hotel with very good cost. Very friendly staff and location is very easy accessible from Hanoi Central Market.
Reviewed December 18, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: