Very good 8.0
Based on 778 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 778 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

David from
Group
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
GOOD
attentive staff, nice location and affordable
The stay was all good for a budget hotel like this. Clean rooms, with toiletries, breakfast included, friendly and attentive staff. What more could you ask for.
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Amy from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
Nice, clean hotel in a good location
breakfast, clean, friendly staff
The room was pretty small and had no windows, but we didn't mind because we were very happy to get such a clean and comfortable room for an affordable price. We also really enjoyed the breakfast. The fresh juices were great. The staff was very friendly. They made some great restaurant recommendations. We booked a Halong Bay cruise through the hotel (the mid-level option), and we were happy with it. We paid quite a bit less for our cruise than others on the same boat who had booked elsewhere.
Reviewed September 08, 2013

Quang from United States
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
Good location in inner city
Location, nice staff and price
Reviewed August 23, 2013

Quang from United States
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Good price and convenient stay
Price, staff and location
It is fine for a business trip in an expensive and noisy, unclean city
Reviewed August 23, 2013

Carol from Australia
Couple
Queen Suite
Stayed 10 nights in August 2013
Enjoyed staying at this hotel
Helpful, friendly staff, Nice breakfast, Large Suite
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel and walking around the Old Quarter was a very interesting experience
Reviewed August 22, 2013

Robert from New Zealand
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
good location, basic room, good price
Location, helpful staff, price
fairly good value for money, basic room, helpful staff, good location
Reviewed August 16, 2013

Jie from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe City View
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Friendly staff and good services.
Location, clean and friendly staffs.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

Craig from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
We enjoyed our stay in this budget hotel as a base
Friendly Staff, good breakfast, Clean
this is a great hotel as a base for sightseeing. Basic Budget with a friendly staff team who are ready to help and were very attentive. The old quarter stay is a must to really get a feel of Hanoi life. Would stay again at this establishment.
Reviewed August 08, 2013

Tamara from Denmark
Couple
Deluxe City View
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Nice hotel, freindly staff
Clean, new, freindly staff
We had a very nice stay for one night. The room was very nice and claen, the staff was friendly and very helpfull and the breakfast was great.
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Simon from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Excellent Customer Service
Staff, Room size, Location
Excellent Hotel for the price. Room was immaculate. Staff speak very good english and are more than happy to help you find your way around Hanoi. I lost my phone whilst staying at this hotel and the staff were really helpfull, going so far as taking me to the police station to report it lost and translating for me. Breakfast was also good, with a good selection on the menu.
Reviewed August 04, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: