Excellent 8.4
Based on 206 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 206 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Thao from Vietnam
Group
Standard
Stayed one night in May 2014
Perfect !
Friendly staff,Location,facilities and clean
Happy.. Bathroom was spacious and nice, easy access to central..
Reviewed May 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jun from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Very Friendly and Helpful Staff
Friendly and Helpful Staff, Good Location, Value for Money
Very pleasant experience, especially with the help of the staff. Mr Tony Bui helped us with our itinerary even before we confirmed our stay with them and ended booking a tour to Sapa through them. They were so helpful with every query and even made exceptions for us as we were unable to make advanced payment for the Sapa Village tour. He trusted us and held the booking until we reached Hanoi before proceeding to Sapa Village on the night we arrived. Room was spacious and clean, very value for money. Guests will definitely feel at home as every staff are so friendly and made sure everything was alright for you.
Reviewed May 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Thomas from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Window
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Nothing special
Nothing
Just normal nothing special beside the room was very noise cant have good sleep at all , Staff cant understand simple English
Reviewed May 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Philippe from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe City View
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
Highly recommend
friendly staff, clean rooms, good location
Very friendly staff always eager to help. The hotel is in a good location, less than five minutes walk from Hoan Kiem lake. Clean rooms. Many tours can be booked directly at the hotel. I prefer the room on the fifth floor because it is slighly quieter. During my second stay, it was not available on the first night, but the staff kindly offered to move me there on the second night.
Reviewed May 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Bradley from South Africa
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in May 2014
Great value
clean, new-ish, location
Nice
Reviewed May 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sui from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
friendly staff with pleasant smile
staff performance, location, easy access
Reviewed April 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ngiu from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe City View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Comfortable and feel at home
friendly and helpful staff, central location, clean room
Pleasant and satisfied with the service of the staff.
Reviewed April 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Alexey from Russia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
good location, but building construction nearby
Friendly and helpful staff, location in tye city centre near Kiem lake
Hotel is located in the old quarter, near Hoan Kiem lake, soyou can easily reach key historical places, find may stores and restaurants. There's a building construction nearby that starts at 7 a.m,, so it's difficult to sleep a lot in the morning.
Reviewed March 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

CHENG-HSUN from Taiwan
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in February 2014
good hotel located int he central
in the central, good price, clean
it's so close to the central of the old dist. the price is acceptable. and the room is clean
Reviewed March 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Bao from Vietnam
Couple
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
Excellent location and service!
Location, cleanliness, friendly staffs
We were very happy with our stay at Hanoi Victory hotel, the location was perfect, the staffs were extremely helpful and attentive. The rooms were clean and nicely arranged. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family. For sure, we would come back in the future!
Reviewed February 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: