Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1709 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

Chung from Singapore
Business travelers
Studio Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Nice Comfortable Room
Privacy, Space of Room and Quiet
I love this hotel, as it is just walking distance to a BTS station and the room is spacious and area is quiet.
Reviewed June 12, 2015

KARIANTO from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Urban Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
-
Great staff, location and restaurant
Fabulous stay... Easy acsess to heart of Bangkok
Reviewed June 11, 2015

andrew from United Kingdom
Couples
Edge Suite
Stayed one night in September 2014
Best hotel I've stayed at
Simplicity - Room
The best hotel. Details such as wifi everywhere with no password needed. Amazing bathroom, amazing bed sheets, Like I said this for the money is by far the best hotel I have ever stayed in. We had an Edge room which is bigger, had separate living area to the bedroom. It's basically like a luxury condo with views down to the pool and the Bangkok Sports Club acroos in the distnace. Design & architecure very cool. Close to Central World & Paragon. Perfect.
Reviewed June 05, 2015

LEUNG from China
Couples
Studio Suite
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Excellent
Nice food, good service, very convenient
Good
Reviewed June 03, 2015

YEAN from Singapore
Couples
Urban Suite
Stayed one night in June 2015
Sanctuary in bangkok
Service of staff, the deco, and room bed
The hotel is beautiful. If you were to stay here, recommended that you go for the suites. Very interesting concept. Location is off the road in a central area.
Reviewed June 03, 2015

Edwin from Singapore
Couples
Studio Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Classy Hotel
Great staff, great location, great facilities
Fantastic
Reviewed June 03, 2015

Dar from Singapore
Couples
Studio Suite
Stayed one night in May 2015
Food at cafe not as good as report
Excellent staff. Good location. Good spa outler
Spa hotel. Then I would expect anything Relating to spa must be well taken care off. I think that the amenities and the shower in the rooms are lack of attention.
Reviewed June 01, 2015

TSZ from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Urban Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Nice stay
Nice breakfast, clean room, good location
Reviewed May 30, 2015

Josef from United States
Couples
Urban Suite
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Bangkok Trip
Location location location
i was not happy with the service and food knowing that this is a 5 stars hotel
Reviewed May 21, 2015

Karin from Singapore
Couples
Urban Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
lifestyle
comfortable,spacious,well-located
It was a very comfortable stay.one of the best hotels I have stayed at...value for money.thumbs up!
Reviewed May 19, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: