Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 264 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 6.1
  • Service 6.2
  • Value for money 6.6
  • Food and dining 5.9
Sort by

Toomas from Finland
Couples
Budget
Stayed one night in July 2016
One night stay
Small room, good wifi. We came late and left next day so we only slept there. Could be cheaper for that kind of room..
Reviewed July 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

pattamaporn from Thailand
Solo travelers
Single Private Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good place
Good locate
Reviewed July 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicha from Thailand
Solo travelers
Single - Shared Bathroom
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good location
It is located at the center of everything like restaurants, pub and bar, Phra Atit pier. Worth my money!
Reviewed June 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from Australia
Solo travelers
City View
Stayed one night in May 2016
Value for money
Not much to say, it was an ok place to stay for one night. Nothing fancy. Small room and a bit worn out. Great location if you want to party.
Reviewed June 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

John from United States
Solo travelers
Single Private Bathroom
Stayed one night in May 2016
The smallest room with all the amenities
Clean and quick to cool, this tiny room somehow packed in everything the description and photos shared: AirCon, TV, single bed, window (to a hallway), and a private bathroom with hot water including soap and shampoo. Great location. Would recommend for a place to shower and sleep, not hang out.
Reviewed May 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Heamin from South Korea
Couples
Budget
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Staff is unkind
Night staff didn't looks he wanna work there
Reviewed April 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Heamin from South Korea
Couples
Budget
Stayed one night in April 2016
Night staff is sooo rude
u can find other better accomodation near here as same price
Reviewed April 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

seo from South Korea
Solo travelers
Single Private Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Location is good
Location is good, but noisy. You can hear everyone talking, shower sound..etc But cheap and good locaction, I satisfied.
Reviewed April 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

wong from Malaysia
Couples
Budget
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
The room was small
Room was bit small . but so far everything is good. Just when we check out the time we forgotten the deposit , and just after 2 day from our Ayutthaya trips and back to bkk only we remember. Lucky we still able to get it back at last
Reviewed April 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tanuj from India
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2016
Perfect Location and cheap
Charge for everything , Staff is rude , AC dont work properly but rest things are worth it
Reviewed April 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: