Good 6.9
Based on 108 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 108 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Peng from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Perfect
Friendly staff, good location, nice environment
Everything was good despite that the room service is inconsistent, the person incharge did not wash the used mug and refill the beverages. Friendly staff, perfect location and value of money wise...
Reviewed December 09, 2014

Lam from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
OK & Good Enough
Living , Enviorment , Location
Reviewed September 05, 2014

XiaoChen from China
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Convenient Location
Location
Room is clean but they forgot to do one housekeeping during our 5 days stay. We went in early Jan 2014 during winter, the heater turns off at 5-6PM daily, left us central controlled aircon which is not working very well, you will feel a bit cold walking in PJs in the room. Hot water is working well, room is quite small, carpet is not so clean. well... it is not a 4-5 star hotel after all, I feel it is value for money. Location is very convenient to Walking Street and easy to get a cab at lobby.
Reviewed August 21, 2014

Judy from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Great stay Lovely location lovely people
Location brilliant Staff helpful Room adequate
We enjoyed our stay at the Harbin Hfour The location meant it was easy to enjoy the life style of the locals We were there in summer and had a great time
Reviewed May 27, 2014

cheung from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Harbin Gfour Holiday Hotel
good
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Jade from Singapore
Group
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Not Bad
Location, Value for money, good breakfast for amount paid
Good
Reviewed March 22, 2014

Oliviu from Romania
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Good location and price
Location, Price
Hotel is very centrally located: 30m away from ZhangYan Central street, 200 m from the river, 15 min walk to Sophia Cathedral. Room was clean and warm but old and small. Carpet had stains. The room size is not as big as the brochure might suggest. Fotos showed nicely furnished rooms. We did not seem to get a room like the one pictured in the brochure / site. Staff did partially not speak / understand english at all. Breakfast buffet good standard if you only like chinese food. No western style breakfast available. Good value for money but next time we will probably choose another hotel.
Reviewed March 03, 2014

Angela from Australia
Couple
Business
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Central location, warm
The location to the city, the helpful staff and the warm rooms
Our stay was comfortable and warm. The hotel is within easy walking distance to the main pedestrian street and the Ice Lantern festival. The staff spoke very little English but were friendly and helpful. For Harbin, this is a very good price!
Reviewed February 25, 2014

tang from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
easy access to tourist area
consumable store/shop in hotel, travel/tourist agent in hotel, money changer china bank near hotel
hotel didn't provide me a free breakfast as what agoda promise a breakfast included every morning.
Reviewed February 22, 2014

mary from United States
Business traveler
Business
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Horrible stay away
absolutely nothing stay away
Reviewed February 16, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: