Excellent 8.1
Based on 2768 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2768 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Hiu from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Harbour View
Stayed one night in February 2015
A common one
room, lift, drinks
Late room check in Won't be there next time
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Gan from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Harbour View
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
nice hotel
comfortable bed , spacious room , location
Customer service not prompt in providing us to check in. Need to wait till 4pm then get our room.
Reviewed January 10, 2016

Man from Hong Kong
Couple
Grand Deluxe Harbor View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good
Good location good service and clean
Reviewed January 06, 2016

JEN from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Superior Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
good sevice
nice location
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Nicholas from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Hk nye retreat
Great view of the harbour. Close to mtr. Modern hotel.
Enjoyable stay. Would definitely recommend for the price.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Sarah from United Kingdom
Couple
Grand Deluxe Harbor View
Stayed one night in December 2015
Upgraded!
amazing views, buffet dinner, great suite
We returned to this hotel for new year's eve after enjoying our stay here last new year. As the hotel was so busy for New Year and we were unable to check in till 7pm, we were lucky enough to be upgraded to a corner suite with incredible 180 degree views of the water. This was perfect for the new year fireworks! Compared to the Superior Harbour View room we had last year, this room was amazing and has spoilt us for anything less (just a shame that we would normally not be able to afford such luxury). Even the bathroom had stunning views. There was a full kitchen and lounge in addition to the bedroom with the corner views over the water. A wonderfully memorable statt to 2016!
Reviewed January 02, 2016

bogdan from Romania
Group
Harbor Club Grand Deluxe Harbor View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
For HK Condition and location it's ok
Location , Breakfast area , top view
Ok
Reviewed January 01, 2016

Tiffany from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Room request not acoomodated
The room was clean and quick to replenished. The location is not that bad considering the mtr and grocery is just around 2 blocks away.
I booked 3 rooms and requested it to be connecting/ beside each other or in front of each other. Neither was given to me. The best they could offer was rooms on the same floor or give us 1 interconnecting room the following day. We are a family on vacation travelling together, it was different for us to hop between rooms and share stuff. It would also be an inconvenience to change rooms on the following day and adjust our schedule just for that. I expected much from this hotel considering it was rated as a 5 star hotel and I have also made this request for more than a month in advance. I was disappointed with the outcome of this and I would recommend you to go to a different hotel if you plan to have a hassle free vacation, together with your family. The free wifi is up to 2 devices only per room. The swimming pool is closed and the view from my room has a building (seems like they are constructing a new building) under construction.
Reviewed January 01, 2016

chi from Canada
Couple
Grand Deluxe Harbor View
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
Rooms need to be upgraded -
Location. Friendly staffs. Lobby looks good.
Rooms need to be updated. The design of the sink is horrible. Water splash everywhere. Your head can hit the mirror. Overall, it looks old. Need to invest money into the rooms. Been into this hotel for many many times. Don't find the management spend money into the rooms. Staffs are always friendly though. Definitely Not a Five Star rating.
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Eva from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Harbour View
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Dissapointed.
Bed, pillow.
Wifi wasn't working well. Complained several times, slow respond. Not-so-clean towel. They washed my wine glass instead gave me a new one on a new day. Not-so-clean bath tub when checked in. Last day they left a dirty cotton bud in front of my door. Used to love this hotel. Now I dont want to go back. I hope those happened not because I took the mobile deal from agoda.
Reviewed December 29, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: