Excellent 8.1
Based on 2774 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2774 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Dr from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Grand Deluxe Harbor View
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
Pleasant Stay
Cleanliness, Staff, Service
I had a pleasant stay in Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel. I was impressed by the service given by their staff. They are definitely professional and polite. Adding to that, i was given a free upgrade of Grand Deluxe room to Premium room. The room offered a magnificent view of Victoria Harbour. I indeed enjoyed myself each day upon my stay waking up in the early morning to such a beautiful city view. Thumbs Up !
Reviewed September 02, 2015

Bei from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Harbour View
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Return Guest
View, Chinese Restaurant, Location
Stay was as expected, food was awesome as usual. Will be aback again.
Reviewed September 01, 2015

Danny from Hong Kong
Couple
Grand Deluxe Harbor View
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Disappointed.
Disappointed
Reviewed August 28, 2015

kin from Hong Kong
Couple
Premier Harbour View Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Spacious n comfy
Spacious room size, nice bathtub design
Reviewed August 27, 2015

Stephanie from United States
Couple
Deluxe Harbour View
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
nice hotel
the pool, comfortable rooms, nice staff
I enjoyed our stay. The location is good if you want to stay on the island. The hotel is very close to the fortress hill metro stop and they also offer a free shuttle to shopping areas. Its a nice touch. The pool is great. Its huge and the view is very nice. However, there is lots of construction happening on both sides of the hotel(not part of the hotel, nearby buildings). It was very loud during the day and just couldn't relax by the pool with the constant noise and cranes. Once it's finished the hotel will be a real gem. The rooms were very comfortable and the staff was friendly and accommodating.
Reviewed August 26, 2015

Hamid from Sweden
Business traveler
Deluxe Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Great veiw
View, location, room comfort
During my biz trip I stay 2 days in Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel, the veiw was amazing and the room comfort was very good.
Reviewed August 26, 2015

Roque from Macau
Business traveler
Premier Harbour View Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Awesome
Bath room
Reviewed August 25, 2015

Kam from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Deluxe Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
The toilet not very clean
the location, nice staff, nice view
Basically the experience is not bad, but this is not worth for this hotel fees.
Reviewed August 19, 2015

NGAI from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Harbour View
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Nice Hotel
harbour view, comfy room, round bathtub
Excellent!
Reviewed August 19, 2015

Eriksson from Sweden
Couple
Harbor Club Grand Deluxe Harbor View
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Great stay, good hotel
Location, pool, gym
Great stay, recommend the executive club access the breakfast up there is amazing! The view likewise! Pool is nice, Gym is good. Overall an okey stay
Reviewed August 18, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: