Excellent 8.1
Based on 2769 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2769 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Russell from United States
Couples
Harbor Club Deluxe Harbor View
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Hotel staff Is Brillant
Miss Manny , Miss Grace , locatipn
We will come back again . Friendly staff and location near ' real life ' HK living area. Russ & Anne Marie Davis
Reviewed January 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Anyi from Singapore
Couples
Harbor Club Premier Harbor View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
The standard dropped since the last visit
people, room and location
Reviewed January 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

irit from Israel
Business travelers
Harbor Club Deluxe Harbor View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
every thing was good, i only miss the coffee machi
the room service, the staff, and the location
very relax,
Reviewed January 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Adrienne from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Harbour View
Stayed one night in October 2014
nice nights sleep out of the city
nice pool,out of city location,comfortable room
Reviewed January 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

hokiardi from Indonesia
Groups
Superior Harbour View
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
Good hotel, but...
Nice view, great food, close to mtr
My stay was great until my last night there when me and my wife were packing for our flight back the next day. We found out that my wife's pair of shoes was gone. We searched the room thoroughly, but we couldn't find it. A pair of pink shoes and the shoe box was gone. We didn't complain to the hotel because it was pretty late at night and we were very tired. We didn't want to cause a scene, and we have a flight to catch in the morning. It would be great if Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel could improve more on this matter. Other than that we had a pleasant stay. Great food on their 5th floor restaurant, also the hotel is not too far from MTR station and grocery store.
Reviewed January 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

andrew from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Harbor Club Grand Deluxe Harbor View
Stayed one night in December 2014
Great staff & service. Rooms shabby
Great service, access to Club lounge and convenience for Hong Kong downtown
We stayed for the New Year fireworks. Hotel allowed us on the roof terrace which was fantastic. Definitely recommend the Club room option - access to the lounge which has great views of Victoria Harbour. Rooms could do with a refurb - quite tatty. Make sure you book non- smoking. The lift stopped on a smoking level and the smell was disgusting
Reviewed January 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from Australia
Couples
Premier Harbour View Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
good base for Christmas shopping
access to transport, efficient staff, excellent food
We planned a few days between Christmas and New Year for shopping and site seeing in HK. Hotels that would normally be considered as value for money near the centre in Kowloon or on HK island seemed to have raised their prices for the season, so that we ended up booking the Harbour Grand hotel, a little further out. The hotel itself is close to transport, with the MTR, buses and trams easily accessible by a short walk and thus location was no issue. Services provided by the hotel were excellent. We flew overnight and were able to check in by 9.00am, only an hour after arriving at the hotel. In-room dining was excellent, with the food of very good quality and delivered ahead of the quoted time. Also, the buffet at breakfast was of high quality and the room had nice enough ambiance, despite the large number of guests having breakfast.
Reviewed January 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Fola from Macau
Families with young children
Grand Deluxe Harbor View
Stayed one night in December 2014
location is good and reasonable price
location, price, clean
Reviewed December 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Andreas from Germany
Couples
Harbor Club Deluxe Harbor View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Very Nice hotel with great food and view
View, Service and Standard
Very nice hotel, for business or couples. Great view. do get the harbor club upgrade, it is worth it, especially if you have some extra time, the only let down is the pool which is at the bottom with not so nice view.
Reviewed December 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wing from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Harbour View
Stayed one night in November 2014
Nice place for weekend staycation in HK
location, room service breakfast, huge tub
It's true 5-star. Rooms are comfortable with good amenities and a huge bathtub. The room service american breakfast is a must. This is a great hotel for a couply staycation on HK island.
Reviewed December 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: