Excellent 8.1
Based on 2768 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2768 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Tsz from Hong Kong
Couple
Grand Deluxe Harbor View
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Nice staff on services and always smile
energetic staff, respectful staff, happy staff,
Reviewed May 04, 2014

Aditya from Indonesia
Business traveler
Grand Deluxe Harbor View
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Spacious room and near MTR
Close to MTR, spacious and comfortable room
I arrived close to midnight and checked out at 11am on the next day so had no chance to observed the facilities, but the room is spacious and comfortable. Location of the hotel is near MTR station.
Reviewed April 27, 2014

Carol from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Harbor Club Deluxe Harbor View
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
Overall Pretty Good
Very Attentive Club Level Staff
Overall, the stay was pretty good, I chose the Club level, just because I'm a solo traveller, it's easier for meals. One VERY WEIRD thing is that the whole room mirror is a normal mirror, but the mirror in the shower/tub is a ONE-WAY mirror? I didn't question, as I had too much things I need to do when I was in HK. On the bathroom counter, I've moved the tray that have all the amenities I've found a guitar pick and along with a couple of pubic hair!!!, coach was kinda dirty cover with short hair, bed was comfortable and did have an AMAZING view. As I mention I chose the club level and the staff there were amazing, they remember who you are and even your meal preferences. Left me speechless.
Reviewed April 27, 2014

JACK from Australia
Couple
Harbor Club Grand Deluxe Harbor View
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Yet again a most enjoyable stay at Harbour Grand
Club, Club, Club is a must here
Another great stay at the Harbour Grand, thanks to the staff...
Reviewed April 27, 2014

Daniel from Netherlands
Couple
Harbor Club Grand Deluxe Harbor View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Great hotel, friendly staff, very comfortable room
Good food and drinks (for us included in club room), comfortable room, very friendly staff
Very good experience staying here for 2nights. We had a club room on the 39th floor. Club rooms costs a bit extra, but are well worth the money if like us you want to get pampered. From breakfast to afternoon tea and cocktails (next to the regularly available softdrinks, coffee and tea), good quality food and drinks were provided. The friendly staff willing to assist in anyway possible combined with the nice view we had and overall comfort level of the room provided us with a great end to our 3week holiday. On the 'negative' side, the hotel isnt in the exact centre requiring a walk or other way of transportation to get there. No issue for us, but for people not as much into or able to walk and wanting to be in the exact centre, this is something to keep in mind.
Reviewed April 26, 2014

JACK from Australia
Couple
Harbor Club Grand Deluxe Harbor View
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Club service was outstanding with views to match
Great Club service from Gloria, Grace and Roger...well done. Views views views....woohooooo
Excellent and enjoyable, will be back again for sure...
Reviewed April 25, 2014

Gareth from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Premier Harbour View Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Convenient
Location, size of room and cleanliness
The stay was adequate. The room is large , clean and good value.
Reviewed April 23, 2014

Muhammad from Singapore
Family with young children
Grand Deluxe Harbor View
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
good comfort, near MTR & easy access to fast food.
location, comfort & service
went for a 5 days trip with my spouse + an infant for a holiday. Hotel is abit on a high side but as compared with other hotels (where my friends whom we meet in HK are staying) is bigger. area is quiet, 5 mins walking to MTR & fast foods like subway, McDonalds & burger kings. Nice view & always looking fwd to end a tiring day back at the hotel. staff is friendly & speak perfect English. Pool & gym is good. catered to all my request. best thing is there is an airport shuttle service (bus) at HKD150/pax to and from hotel (if ur taking taxi it would cost around 300 per trip so for 2 pax, its worth it).
Reviewed April 22, 2014

Trevor from United Kingdom
Couple
Premier Harbour View Room
Stayed 6 nights in March 2014
Comfortable and Good Value for Money
Comfortable room. good location and good value
First a little criticism - there was a large (unnecessarily so) bath tub. Getting in and out was not easy and for children, elderly and mobility challenged could be a problem. That apart it was a very good stay. The huge lobby was impressive. The room was a good size and very comfortable. Throughout the staff were helpful, considerate and professional. The location was good and was just a few minutes walk to MTR and other public transport. Plenty of good eating in the area. In short a very good hotel and will stay there again.
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Surya from Indonesia
Couple
Grand Deluxe Harbor View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
quite nice hotel, professional staffs
Nice View , friendly staffs , location
The hotel location is set away slightly from "Central" Hong Kong, beautiful views that the rooms have of Hong Kong Harbour, beautiful day and night.
Reviewed April 14, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: