Excellent 8.1
Based on 1313 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1312 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

ho from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2014
shopping, eating
big room, good location, near the sea
Reviewed July 11, 2014

Khanh from Australia
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2014
Rip off the internet charges. Not come back.
View from swimming pool. Double king size bed.
Did not like the free internet arrangement, they charged too much for extra devices.
Reviewed July 10, 2014

Karen from Australia
Couples
Harbour View
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Beautiful Hotel but not for me
View from my window
This was a really beautiful hotel but not for me. It was so far away from everything though they did have a shuttle that took you to 3 different locations if you needed. You had to be quick as each shuttle filled up quite quickly. Rooms were lovely and very clean. Staff made a big mistake on check in and blocked my credit card for AUD $8000 instead of AUD $800 for mini bar - they don't tell you that they are going to block it for so much (and definitely not as much as they blocked mine). They fixed it but this took 2 days to unblock so it was just lucky I had HKD to spend while there or I would've been a bit stuck as they threw their hands in the air and said " We've done our bit" Guessing it would have been a problem if I had used the minibar and they tried to charge my card with nothing left on there. This was not your everyday mistake so probably wouldn't happen to another person but this was my experience.Breakfast buffet looked really extravagant but had a price to match.
Reviewed July 08, 2014

nita from India
Business travelers
Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Mixed reactions
The helpful Indian watchman at the gate, quick checkin and checkout, Large rooms
Rooms were very spacious by HOngKong standards. View was great. Checkin and checkout was great. The Chinese concierge was very unhelpful. The Indian watchman was very helpful. Vegetarian breakfast options were OK. Though credit must be given to the chef for putting up at least 5- 6 items, tasteless though. There were many Indians at the breakfast hall. I don't understand why do they not get an Indian cook. Location was rotten as everytime we had to go anywhere we were dependant on the shuttle service of the hotel, which dropped us at Tsim Sha Tsui. Will definitely not stay here agai.
Reviewed July 07, 2014

Marcela from Italy
Couples
Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Had a great time
Great view of HK harbour. Luxury hotel at affordable rate.
Reviewed July 02, 2014

Ka from Hong Kong
Couples
Club
Stayed one night in June 2014
Not too bad
The area is quiet. The view is nice
Well.. This is not my first time to stay at harbour grand Kowloon. But I did not have a great time there.. Thinking that I may have to change to another hotel
Reviewed July 01, 2014

Hansol from South Korea
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Nice view from the roof top swimming pool
Nice pool claen room kind staffs
Clean and cozy nice ocean view and convenient shuttle
Reviewed June 25, 2014

JOSEPH from United States
Couples
Club
Stayed one night in June 2014
RETURN CUSTOMER, WITH MANY STAYS IN THIS HOTEL
LOCATION, VIEW, SERVICE
IT WAS PERFECT AS ALWAYS.. NOTHING TO COMPLAIN ABOUT. AS WITH MOST OF THE HARBOUR CHAIN HOTELS IN HONG KONG.
Reviewed June 24, 2014

Tak from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Harbour View
Stayed one night in September 2013
Centrally located, good service, good hotel
Centrally located, good service, good hotel
Centrally located, good service, good hotel
Reviewed June 18, 2014

Chung from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
Attentive service , friendly staff, big room.
Quality Food, room service and quiet sea view environment
Reviewed June 15, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: