Excellent 8.1
Based on 1312 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1312 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Angelo from Italy
Business travelers
Harbour View
Stayed 10 nights in August 2015
Friendly talk
Posizione- comfort- pulizia
Tranquillo e confortevole
Reviewed August 22, 2015

Wong from United States
Couples
Harbour View
Stayed one night in August 2015
Comfort stay with a beautiful pool
Swimming pool, Spacious room, Sea view
A comfort stay in this hotel with an upgrade to the highest floor. The seaview from the room was awesome as well as the swimming pool. It would be nice if the pool is warm...a little too cold due to the rain...check out line is long too so be smart dont wait till last minutes!
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Santino from South Africa
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Great hotel, but not so friendly staff.
Location was good, the comfort of the room was great and the food was awesome.
I walked in after spending some time trying to find a hotel in the area. I was quoted a figure that did not seem right to me, especially since it was just for the night. The man who assisted me noticed my surprise and did not offer an alternative or explanation as to why the price was so high. I then proceeded to take a seat in their foyer and had a look at Agoda. The same room was on offer for a lot cheaper than offered over the counter. I immediately booked the room online. I took the Agoda voucher to the counter and was rudely told by a woman working there that I must just wait. I asked her why, and she said because Agoda would need to confirm the booking with them. I ended up waiting 30 minutes to get checked into my room and I felt as if the staff were upset with me for booking through Agoda. They did not seem welcoming to their other customers as well. I think it is a great hotel and my stay was great in all aspects accept for the weak attitude from the staff
Reviewed August 17, 2015

David from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
1
1
1
Reviewed August 15, 2015

Lee from China
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2015
clean
clean, convenient and tidy
na
Reviewed August 14, 2015

Sai from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2015
Nice stay, good experience
very polite and attentive staff; room service and housekeeping was quick; quiet and convenient location
very nice, upgrade me to a suite room is clean but it will be good to have TV in the bedroom and also the TV is not digital yet the breakfast for private dining is a little below the expected standard
Reviewed August 14, 2015

Steven from United States
Couples
Stayed 10 nights in August 2015
Wonderful hotel in beautiful Hong Kong
Staff, location and Hotel itself
This is a hotel we always look forward to visiting, and this visit only reassured our eagerness to return
Reviewed August 12, 2015

Min from Norway
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Nice hotel, bad location.
Food, gym, rooms
Room was big and clean . Staff was nice. Location was bad. Far away from the city center. Could not find any transport to hotel except for taxi. Even taxis you could not find at nights.
Reviewed August 11, 2015

WAI from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
nice hotel but too much mainland chinese
nice staff nice food and nice location
overall very good, but can't believe need to queue up for 45 mins to check out. all the mainlander chinese asked for free upgrades at 12nn! and they just jump the queue and being so rude! a nice hotel filled up with loads of rude mandarin speaking guests. ruined.
Reviewed August 09, 2015

Way from Canada
Business travelers
Harbour View
Stayed one night in July 2015
A Fine Place to stay
nil
Reviewed July 29, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: