Excellent 8.1
Based on 1334 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 1334 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

SUNGMI from South Korea
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Not good
Room was too small and too dark, so we cannot do anything in the room. Breakfast was also not good as we expected. Swimming pool was too small and there were no enough sun beds, so could not enjoy swimming.
Reviewed August 04, 2016

KyungA from South Korea
Solo traveler
Connecting Rooms (4 People)
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Reviewed August 04, 2016

mansu from South Korea
Family with teens
Two Connecting Rooms with Courtyard View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Service not good
서비스 not good
Reviewed July 30, 2016

CK from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Loh from Singapore
Solo traveler
Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
A normal 4 star hotel
No newspaper supply ,no fruits basket
Reviewed July 20, 2016

shu from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
nice and deserved to go again
good environment and high level of cleanliness
Reviewed July 14, 2016

kevin from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Harbour Grand Kowloon
This is the second time I've stayed and there will definitely be a third. Yes it's not cheap but you are paying for a premium hotel in a premium site with premium staff. Perfect
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Yvonne from United Kingdom
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Friendly staff,an excellent hotel and fantastic pool
Fantastic rooftop pool with stunning views
Reviewed June 14, 2016

Vicky from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Convenience and clean
The location is convenience , it is face to the seaview and the air is fresh too compare to other place that we stay at Hong Kong before.
Reviewed June 03, 2016

Steven from United States
Business traveler
Harbour View
Stayed 10 nights in August 2015
Beautiful Hotel
Very pleasant stay, for our business associates and our selves. But i think it would suit much more to the Family or Couples oriented traveler, not because it lacks ability, but its one of those places you want to take in, and remember with someone. Our stay with our associates was amazing, and would love to bring my Family to stay... then we would be able to enjoy all the extras this hotel offers
Reviewed May 25, 2016


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: