Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4240 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.6
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

Naiyarat from Thailand
Couple
Triple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Near market but room quite small
Clean & Nice saff
Room 's very small. I ve booked for a triple room but I supposed it s good for two only. However, it's near Mongkok market, just walk along. Staff was nice even they couldn't speak in English.
Reviewed February 08, 2012

TAN from Malaysia
Couple
Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile
cheap and clear
no profanity, threats, prejudiced comments, hate speech or other non-family-friendly content. no reports of deaths, violent criminal activity or participation in drug-related activity.
Reviewed February 08, 2012

Benjamin from Australia
Solo traveler
Single
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
perfect location, easy to locate
perfect location
perfection location tucked away in mong kok, kowloon. a few streets away from the busy nathan road where all the action is (shopping, restaurants, public transport, mtr etc) however, single room is tiny. i mean tiny! but given that i spent aus$80 per night for such a wonderful location in the heart of kowloon, i wouldn't complain.
Reviewed February 05, 2012

Ho from Malaysia
Group
Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Good location but small room
walking distance to mtr
Room was too small and cold and it was noisy at night
Reviewed February 02, 2012

Ronaldo from Philippines
Solo traveler
Single
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
Cozy and wonderful location
clean rooms
this is a very good place to retire a very busy (shopping ) day! the rooms are very clean and beds are comfortable!
Reviewed February 02, 2012

Xu from China
Solo traveler
Single
Stayed 1 night in January 2012
great location.tiny tidy room
close to shopping center
if you are into shopping...tiny room but very clean...hot water, wifi, hair drier, towels..
Reviewed February 01, 2012

Andy from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Twin
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
great location
cleanliness and location are great
the hotel is very clean and near to shopping points in mongkok area, but the room is very small and breakfast's menu is no-variety.
Reviewed January 31, 2012

Xena from Australia
Couple
Double
Stayed 4 nights in January 2012
Very small tight space no room for luggage.
Computers for access to internet
The rooms given were very small no space to move around and open our suitcases. bathroom space was in total 1.5m including the toilet. Pillow cases were dirty and black. The place was not very welcoming.
Reviewed January 30, 2012

satish from India
Couple
Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2012
Good Location But Extremely Small Rooms
Only Location. NEW
Harbor Hotel is 5 min walk from MonKok MTR station. There is a mall next to the MTR Station [Langham Place] where affordable food is available. There are many other options nearby too. The room is extremely small. I was very surprized. However, the hotel is new so its clean. The breakfast is very average and I would have preferred paying 5$ less n eating out. The WiFi was free but the quality is mediocre. However, the reception staff were helpful n polite. They allowed us to get the room at 7am instead of the usualy 2pm, which helped a lot. I will stay here again only if I cannot get a better hotel in the Tsim Tsa Tsui area. Its not a preferred choice.
Reviewed January 28, 2012

sew from Malaysia
Family with older children
Triple
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
Great location but very small room
The lady served our breakfast is friendly
Great location,very convenient and close to market area and less that 10 minutes walk to Mongkok MRT station, however room is too small! no space for luggage storage. We had book 2 3-bed rooms, room rate is on the high side in view of the year-end season holidays. Welcome with a smile reception. Not much feature and nothing much to shout.
Reviewed January 26, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: