Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4235 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.4
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.6
  • Food and dining 5.6
Sort by

Mustafa from Indonesia
Family with older children
Twin
Stayed one night in May 2011
Wow ! What a great hotel ...
Good Services
close to mongkok mrt station, absolutely very crowd. no problem for eat, shopping etc. about the room and bath room is a little bit tiny, but clean. the cafe waiters (for breakfast) is very nice.
Reviewed May 21, 2011

Looi from Malaysia
Family with older children
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2011
Great location but small rooms
location
walking distant to MRT station, convenience. Crounded place, super small room, small bath room, but clean.
Reviewed May 19, 2011

Ronald from Indonesia
Group
Triple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2011
Stay Off from this hotel
Nothing
Really bad stay here, room is super super small, even to HK standard, Staffs are extremely rude. He told me that the room is not prepaid and I have to pay rightaway, after arguing for 15 minutes, he checked the database and found that the room has been prepaid. No apologies at all, just say " oh okay"
Reviewed May 18, 2011

fang from Malaysia
Couple
Double
Stayed 4 nights in May 2011
Great location but very small rooms.
Convenient
The hotel is very convenient.just take 5 mind walk to mtr station...
Reviewed May 17, 2011

Huipin from Singapore
Group
Triple
Stayed 4 nights in May 2011
near mongkok mtr station but very small rooms
near mtr station and airport bus stop (a21)
Reviewed May 17, 2011

Sarah from Italy
Couple
Twin
Stayed one night in May 2011
Tiny rooms, bad breakfast, ok location
I saw comments about the rooms being very small, and indeed, they are tiny. So is the bathroom. The breakfast is monotone and nothing special at all. I would not stay there again!
Reviewed May 16, 2011

CHEN-FENG from Taiwan
Business traveler
Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2011
technical support manager
internet
room is too small,Tv has too channel, is cheap hotel
Reviewed May 16, 2011

stephen from United States
Solo traveler
Single
Stayed one night in March 2011
Nothing Great
Nothing
Would never stay at this hotel again room was like a shoe box. No room for me or my luggage at the same time.I will never recommend this to any of my friends
Reviewed May 16, 2011

Juan from United States
Solo traveler
Single
Stayed one night in May 2011
Good staff service
cheap, clean, good location
i stayed at the harbour hotel mongkok for one night on my way to a conference in macau. booking through agoda, i was looking for a no-frills, simple, cheap, hotel to stay in for one night in transit to macau. i can say that for the price, i was completely satisfied with he staff's service. although the rooms are on the small side, the bed was comfortable and the facilities were clean. only a 7-minute walk to the mtr, the location was pretty good too.
Reviewed May 14, 2011

Tze from Singapore
Couple
Double
Stayed 5 nights in April 2011
New but small
Exterior look nice
We have book for a deluxe room, but on the day we check in, we were given room located at 1floor and the room was so damn small which you hardly and walk when you have your bags in the room... The firt day just bear with it, but thanks to the heaty on the second day, is not working, so they change us to the 3rd floor and the place look bigger... So to warn u guy... Dun need to pay got deluxe when is the same also double...
Reviewed May 13, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: