Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4236 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.4
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.6
  • Food and dining 5.6
Sort by

andrew from Singapore
Solo travelers
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Nice property with small room
location, location and location
rooms are small but with free wifi n simple breakfast, one cannot complain much. 5 mins walk from ladies street, shopping mall n mongkok mtr station. Direct bus to airport is within 5 mins walk from the hotel as well. Lots of restaurants in and around the hotel. Rooms are small that i would have to pack my stuff on the bed.
Reviewed January 25, 2015

Man from Hong Kong
Couples
Double
Stayed one night in January 2015
Will stay there again
Good location, good price, good room.
Reviewed January 24, 2015

Shawn from Singapore
Business travelers
Single
Stayed one night in January 2015
Great Location
Near shopping centre, metro station, friendly staff
Reviewed January 22, 2015

Shawn from Singapore
Business travelers
Double
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Business Stay
Near shopping centre, metro station, comfortable bed
Reviewed January 22, 2015

Ulf from Germany
Solo travelers
Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Central, value for money ok, room soso
location, public transport, value for money
I only stayed one night, not much to say...I can recommend the hotel!
Reviewed January 20, 2015

Vickie from Malaysia
Families with older children
Double
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
bad service
Unbearable
Reviewed January 19, 2015

Wing from Hong Kong
Couples
Double
Stayed one night in January 2015
Overrated and Overpriced
The staff are not very friendly, the location is not as good as I expected, the room is tiny and overall I think it is extremely overpriced
Reviewed January 18, 2015

Brandon from Australia
Solo travelers
Single
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Great Location, but not room not that great itself
Great location, Good value, Good staff
Hotel was in great location near mtr and shopping (Langham) however it is a red light district and taxi driver said to me it was one of the most dangerous places (besides chunking mansion, AVOID!!!). Room was 8metres square but sufficed for a solo traveller like me. Aircon worked, tv worked, bed was average, however some areas of the room can be seen to be quite dirty. Toilet is combination of shower toilet and sink all in one area. Essential toiletries are provided like any other hotel along with a mug and kettle. Overall was good enough for me since you're not in Hong Kong to stay in the hotel. Rationale for selecting this hotel is that price was similar to hostel, but has services like a hotel, and location was not at chunking mansion (TST). Note: laundromat is literally next door and makes life so easy!!!
Reviewed January 17, 2015

Terry from Malaysia
Couples
Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Hotel Review
Location
Okay
Reviewed January 17, 2015

Steven from Philippines
Couples
Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Good as "couple hotel"
cleanliness nice staff ,presentable looking hotel
fairly good double room was spacious , breakfast and wifi and the water system sucked but all in all stay was bearable 😁
Reviewed January 16, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: