Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4238 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.4
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.6
  • Food and dining 5.6
Sort by

Shane from Canada
Solo travelers
Twin
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Smallest room ever
NIL
I understand hotels in Asia are generally small but this was incredibly small. It's located in an industrial area so you get what you pay for. I was traveling with a friend and they wouldn't give us a second access card which was very inconvenient. The staff member we dealt with was not very pleasant but maybe he had a rough day. I would not stay here again either way.
Reviewed November 24, 2014

Kian from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Single
Stayed one night in November 2014
Clean hotel
Clean , easy access, good place
Reviewed November 24, 2014

Ng from Singapore
Couples
Double
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Room services standard is inconsistent
The aunti who provides breakfast daily is friendly and greet with good morning and thank you.
Bed mattress is low which is hurting my back... Inconsistent in room services!
Reviewed November 22, 2014

seongryong from South Korea
Business travelers
Double
Stayed one night in November 2014
room too smell.i can not move in room
nothing best
this hotel is too smell and price is too high i think 50usd is okay. in the room i can not move. too smell.
Reviewed November 19, 2014

LEE from Malaysia
Groups
Triple
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
damn small,dirty and uncomfortable en.
decorations on lobby is nice
Uncomfortable!
Reviewed November 18, 2014

Woratep from Thailand
Families with young children
Twin
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Small room
No near MRT
Reviewed November 18, 2014

Siew from Malaysia
Families with young children
Double
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Comfort Stay
convinience, location, clean
Reviewed November 17, 2014

Osmond from Canada
Business travelers
Single
Stayed 7 nights in November 2014
Business is business
Location , location and location
I m not looking for fancy fancy , I want convenience and this place for sure meet my requirement . cleanliness is not bad , but it can be better .
Reviewed November 17, 2014

Yeung from Malaysia
Families with older children
Triple
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Convenient Hotel
1) Located in the Mongkok busy area. 2) Easy to get local food 3) Walking distance to MTR Mongkok station
Room is small & a bit run down & the hair dryer & socket point is not working . Staff is helpful .
Reviewed November 15, 2014

Ngai from Malaysia
Families with older children
Double
Stayed one night in November 2014
bad staff attitude & bad water heater
light bright, near mongkok & nearby MTR
Reviewed November 15, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: