Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4240 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.6
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

Shua from Malaysia
Couple
Double
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Short trip but have a nice stay.
Room Comfort,Staff Performance andValue for Money.
Short trip but have a nice stay. Room Comfort,Staff Performance andValue for Money.
Reviewed November 15, 2014

lum from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Twin
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Comfort
Location ,comfort ,clean
Good
Reviewed November 15, 2014

Yi from Taiwan
Business traveler
Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Terrible Hotel
close to main street, Have Wi-Fi
Reviewed November 13, 2014

LETICIA from Philippines
Family with young children
Double
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
budget hotel
small, clean, neartrain station
the room is small. it is a budget hotel just to let your night pass. food is you have to choose from a b and c. same as always.
Reviewed November 12, 2014

andrew from Singapore
Solo traveler
Single
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Smallest room!
Location, free in room wifi n breakfast
Stayed in a single room at the harbour hotel. Room come with a single bed and no room for bags. Packing can only be done on bed. What i like about this hotel is that rooms come with free wifi and location of hotel could not be better. Subway station is a 5 mins walk away and one would not go hungry as affordable restaurants r just 5 mins walk away from hotel.
Reviewed November 11, 2014

Alex from Singapore
Couple
Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
couples
Location
Room was okay, but the service of staff is not very good. They help s call a taxi to airport, but they do not even offer us help to load the luggage, while my wife is having a hard time pushing it. they are there just to close the hotel door.
Reviewed November 10, 2014

wong from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Double
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
-
-
Reviewed November 09, 2014

Goh from Singapore
Solo traveler
Single
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
6.6
location is convenience near MTR and Lanham. staff are quite helpful. they set morning call and help to book a cab.
Room too small. Breakfast so so only.
Reviewed November 06, 2014

WEI from Malaysia
Couple
Triple
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
Hotel staff service very bad. Room very small.
The breakfast is acceptable. Although it is a 3 star hotel, but do not expect too much as the hotel charges were cheaper compared to other hotels.
Although the location is near to MTR, but there were a lot of roadblocks which made us difficult to get there. When we called the hotel to ask for alternate direction, they were very impatient. When we finally got to the hotel, the staff service was very bad as well. They didn't show any bit of friendliness. The room was extremely small, there was no extra space to put luggage. The shower in the bathroom sometimes was extremely cold and gets extremely hot. There was never a normal temperature for the shower. We stayed for 5 nights in the hotel. Although we already did not expect too much for the money we paid, however it was really below our expectations. At least with a 3 star hotel rate, staff service is a basic and also a normal functioning shower is not too much to ask for.
Reviewed November 06, 2014

Kar from Malaysia
Business traveler
Single
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Petite room
nothing is good
The room is so small. The smallest room ever I stayed in Hong Kong. I have to walk pass a market only can find this hotel. Would not recommend to stay here
Reviewed November 05, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: