Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4239 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.6
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

Wu from China
Solo travelers
Single
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Small and poor sanitation
Close to city centre Close to shopping mall Close to MTR station
Poor room with the smell of cigarette Being bite by bugs
Reviewed July 09, 2014

Gerard from Singapore
Solo travelers
Single
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Pleasant and enjoyable
The cleanliness, the friendly staff and convience
It was very pleasant, though the room was small, it was cosy for one person. Staff were very friendly
Reviewed July 07, 2014

Chirattikarn from Thailand
Solo travelers
Twin
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Value for Money
Clean/Nice staff/shopping
Hotel located at Mong Kok station, Exit E2, 10 mins walk from station. Hotel provides B/F but the taste is not really good.
Reviewed July 04, 2014

adam from China
Solo travelers
Single
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Harbour Hotel
bad
Reviewed July 04, 2014

lee from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Single
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
great location
location
value for money and great location . i will book this hotel again .
Reviewed July 04, 2014

Xian from Singapore
Families with older children
Double
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Bad experience with Hotel
centrally located; easy access to MTR; close to shopping & dining areas
On average, poor. water during shower toggled hot and cold. requested for queen size bed but given 2 single bed combined. narrow walkway. air conditioning not cool.
Reviewed July 03, 2014

RICHIE from Philippines
Couples
Double
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Expensive Budget Hotel
Location
I decided to book a budget hotel for one night before we moved to macao. Harbour hotel was expensive and the room was tiny. The bed was uncomfortable and was already adjacent to three sides of the wall. Every time someone uses the bathroom in the upper floors, you'll hear water going down the drain. I know it's a budget hotel, but I think there are other budget hotels that can give you a more comfortable stay. Stay away from this hotel!
Reviewed July 03, 2014

Nasir from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Single
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
few times in same hotel in HKG
location and clealiness
the hotel is very clean, the room is just nice, and the best thing is the price. thanks agoda.
Reviewed July 03, 2014

Aureole from United States
Solo travelers
Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Overall experience was just OK.
1. Location, location, location 2. Quiet 3. Staff can communicate in English
Being that it was my first time in HK, and only booked my room five hours before arriving with little knowledge about the city, it was OK for one night; however, I wouldn't stay there again. Next time, I will pay the extra $40,50 to stay where the sheets and room look clean. In addition, I woke up in the morning with bite marks on my chest, back, legs, and arms.
Reviewed June 29, 2014

Ka from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Good Loacation
Good Location, Budget Hotel, Near Shopping Area
Good Location, Budget Hotel, Near Shopping Area But the staffs were rude and the room was small.
Reviewed June 27, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: