Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4238 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.6
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

Patrick from Malaysia
Group
Double
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Comfortable & Affordable Hotel
Location, Cleanliness & Housekeeping
So far so good. But the wifi is weak all the while.
Reviewed March 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ana from Philippines
Couple
Twin
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Location, location, location
Location
Harbour hotel had small rooms and bathrooms. But our stay was ok. Good thing the airconditioning system worked well. The best thing obout this hotel is its location. It's near Langham mall, night market, A21 bus stop & subway. Overall, my stay ok. It was not 5 star, but it was worth my money. As 1 guest said during breakfast: "staying in a small room in an experience & when u open the window, it's like you are in a bruce lee movie".
Reviewed March 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Pei from Singapore
Family with older children
Twin
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Nothing good about the hotel
Nothing good about the hotel
Bad experience. Room was extremely small. Although it is well known for small room in Hong Kong, but this is the worst i guess. Do not stay this hotel unless you really have no choice.
Reviewed March 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

KUNG from Malaysia
Couple
Double
Stayed one night in March 2014
good
good
good, good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good, good, good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good, good, good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good, good, good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good, good, good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good,good,
Reviewed March 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeremy from Malaysia
Group
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Good fun, great shopping.
Friendly staffs, good location, easy to find.
Rooms much smaller than expected, but still ok to sleep in.
Reviewed March 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

andrew from Australia
Group
Triple
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
rooms too small
location and friendly kitchen lady
the location was close to all shopping centres but the rooms were very small the tripple room was like living in a shoe box
Reviewed March 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Promise from Philippines
Solo traveler
Single
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
good choice for solo travellers
clean, comfortable, near mtr
My room is small but not bad for a solo traveller,esp when you just need a place to sleep.
Reviewed March 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Soo from Malaysia
Couple
Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Rooms a bit run down on table, chairs and bed
Easy access to shopping area, public transport and restaurant for foods
Reviewed March 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Soo from Malaysia
Group
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Room a bit run down
Easy access to shopping area and restaurants
Reviewed March 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jamalia from Malaysia
Group
Twin
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
near to main shopping area
Close to mongkok MRT station, surrounded with main shopping area, comfortable bed
I booked 3 rooms as we have 6 members in our team. We enjoyed our stay here and find its very easy to go from one place to others. Mongkok station just about 5 minutes walking distance. Surrounded by main shopping area, i.e langham place, ladies market and sneakers street.
Reviewed March 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: