Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4238 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.6
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

KWONG from Australia
Solo travelers
Single
Stayed 9 nights in February 2016
EXCELLENT LOCATION.
Very close to MTR and bus stops. Many dining places,shops,markets, etc.
Reviewed March 12, 2016

Dominique from Philippines
Couples
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Close to Mongkok at a good price
Location and Cheap
I don't mind staying at a small room when I travel as long as I have a clean room and a clean bathroom with hot shower and it is safe because to be honest, you will only be in that room to sleep. Harbour hotel is a three blocks away from Nathan road and two blocks away from Langham mall (5 minutes walk) which is very convenient. It is about 10 mins walk to the nearest station (Mongkok station) and quite near good stores to buy shoes and also the night market. They have free wifi in your room too. It's a couple of stations away from the other night market. I don't like the food though. I did not even use my free breakfast on my 2nd day. Overall my stay in Harbour was worry-free and fine. I'd probably stay again the next time we visit Hongkong.
Reviewed March 09, 2016

Chiu from Malaysia
Couples
Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Very small room
Easy to find. Room is really room. 10 min walk to Mongkok MTR station. Walking distance to Lady's market and morning market just at the entrance of the hotel.
Reviewed March 09, 2016

KIN from Hong Kong
Couples
Double
Stayed one night in March 2016
Nice hotle
nice hotel
Reviewed March 07, 2016

Wai from Singapore
Couples
Double
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
location
location, price and value
5 days
Reviewed March 06, 2016

JEAN from Malaysia
Couples
Twin
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
good
great location, clean, overall ok
Reviewed February 28, 2016

Jerry from Malaysia
Families with older children
Triple
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Unexpected
too narrow
Reviewed February 23, 2016

WONG from Malaysia
Business travelers
Single Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
should be a hostel, but not hotel.
location near to Langham shopping mall, at mongkok area,
room too small, super limited place to put a big luggage at all. toilet is ok, but room space are too small, lighting too dark.
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Cheung from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Double
Stayed one night in February 2016
quite attractive hotel
clean room, easy to find, near Mongkok
Good to take a short break in this hotel with satisfy environment. However, the breakfast provided are not tasty. Will visit again because of the price.
Reviewed February 15, 2016

CHEE from Malaysia
Couples
Twin
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Not bad
Location
Reviewed February 14, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: