Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4240 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.6
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

MICHAEL from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Single
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Comfortable and easy access in all areas
Good value for money comfortable easy access
It was great feel good hotel to stay because its clean and affordable
Reviewed June 20, 2013

Somchart from Thailand
Solo travelers
Single
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Room very small with the unclean room, not comfort
Near shopping centre, local restaurants, near MRT
I had tried to sleep at night, because the room so small. Everything looked not perfect for a night stay. However; the hotel is near to the shopping centre, Monkok, Langham Place. Easy to find local food and transportation.
Reviewed June 19, 2013

kang from Malaysia
Groups
Double
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
nothing special...bad water heater in the bathroom
location was good
all is still acceptable except for the water heater...
Reviewed June 17, 2013

seow from Malaysia
Families with young children
Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Not too bad
Location,friendly staff,cheap price
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Josephine from China
Families with older children
Twin
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
KInd staff but not comfortable stay
Friendly staff, good location, bottomless instant coffee powder
The staff is kind and friendly. The location is near bus and train stations. The room is too small and difficult to move about. It is like a servant's quarter. The bed is not comfy. I cannot sleep well even if i am very tired after walking around the city the whole day. I was provided with only one pillow that is not even fluffy. The breakfast is not appetizing and you would not even be eager and would not look forward to eat them the next day. You can find better breakfast outside the hotel. The bathroom is too tight. One cannot pass thru the door of the bathroom unless you walk sideways. Honestly, one can find a better hotel with the same value.
Reviewed June 16, 2013

Komon from Thailand
Families with young children
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
good location at affordable price
place price bf
good loaction just few minutes walk from mrt locate in the shopping place so non stop.
Reviewed June 12, 2013

John from Singapore
Couples
Double
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Too small for comfort, but ok value for money
Rooms are clean, but very small, but that is normal for Hong Kong. It's ok value, but I feel you could do better in Hong Kong. Good aircon. Horrible breakfast
Reviewed June 11, 2013

SIEW from Malaysia
Groups
Double
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
bedsheet not clean.have termites
location ok only.
I was stay thr for 5 day 4 night. 1 of my friend stay at family room. On 3rd day she feel whole leg is itchy. When she came back kuala lumpur n visit doctor. Doctor was say the bed is very dirty beacuse of have termites to bet her. Until today my friend full leg is itchy and full red dot. Sopi her whole leg.
Reviewed June 09, 2013

Zhu from China
Solo travelers
Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Does not meet my expectation
Include breakfast
I personally don't recommend this one. The most tiny room I have ever seen. There were small bugs in the room. It was impossible to connect to the Wifi. Old facility. Hardly have a good night sleep...
Reviewed June 08, 2013

NG from Malaysia
Couples
Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
the room size is very small and not clean.
the location of this hotel is good, near to the shopping mall, shopping street and the mtr station
Reviewed June 07, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: