Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4235 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.6
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

Chee from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Single
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Good Location
Location, Tidy Room & Convience
Reviewed May 06, 2013

Calvin from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
The room is pretty old n not clean, got dust mite
breakfast included, easy access to shop, and easy acess to mtr
i will not stay there again, cant have a good sleep, I got very itchy on leg. Especially the water heater not well function. But one thing good about the hotel is aircond is new and good cold enough
Reviewed May 05, 2013

Elena from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Single
Stayed one night in April 2013
nice stay for one night
in city centre, cheap, good for shopping
I would not recommend if you have children or stay for long time. room was small, bed was not comfortable, but right in the city centre close to all shops.brekfast was very asian but for price I paid very very reasonable
Reviewed April 30, 2013

Panthep from Thailand
Families with older children
Double
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Small and noisy room
1. Location 2. restuarant 3. Shopping
The room was so small and doesn't have right proportion. It was disturb by noise outside due to lack of good acoustic.
Reviewed April 30, 2013

Chee from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Double
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Great Location
Waitting are is confortable and have computer to access the internet.
Reviewed April 29, 2013

Cheow from Malaysia
Families with young children
Double
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Small room and quite pack
Dirty, small and cozy
Rushing, everywhere we go are people around shouting, because this hotel is 1 minute away from morning market.
Reviewed April 29, 2013

Cheow from Malaysia
Families with young children
Triple
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Clean and pack
Clean, small and nice
Normal and easy to go to shopping areas. The area was pack with people ....
Reviewed April 29, 2013

Cheow from Malaysia
Families with young children
Twin
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Simple and pack
Simple, small and cozy
Reviewed April 29, 2013

Ronaldo from Philippines
Business travelers
Twin
Stayed one night in October 2012
It has been very relaxing.
friendly staff, perfect location, reasonable price
Reviewed April 27, 2013

Elaine from Canada
Couples
Double
Stayed one night in April 2013
budget hotel
Convenient location & cheap
It was good for what we wanted, cheap over night stay, not to relax in, good for people who like to spend the day out sightseeing and shopping.
Reviewed April 26, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: