Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4235 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.4
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.6
  • Food and dining 5.6
Sort by

Saw from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Double
Stayed one night in April 2013
Comfort, Enjoy
Comfort, Clean, Nice
Reviewed April 26, 2013

KU from Singapore
Groups
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
good & fast & polite staff
This Hotel reception counter service & house keeper are very polite and helpful, location near Mongkok MTR & ladies Market is a very convenience area..goodgoodgood….
Reviewed April 26, 2013

LIM from Singapore
Couples
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
cheaper hotel
near shopping area, eating place & near MTR
first, the location is quite convenient to access to MTR, nearby a lot of nice food to eat. second, the hotel reception area is too small and the room is not clean and small also. third, the staff at reception counter is very friendly. last, I will not recommend my friend to stay at this hotel.
Reviewed April 26, 2013

CHIN from Singapore
Couples
Double
Stayed 7 nights in April 2013
Small and Cozy Hotel
Near to Mongkok MTR station. Hotel Staff are friendly. Near to shopping area.
I stayed at Harbour Hotel with my gf. The room was quite clean, but small (as compared to hotels in other countries). Very convenient to travel around as it was located near the Mongkok MTR station. Just a few minutes walk away. Can find quite a number of eateries nearby. The staff were friendly. However, do not expect a very sumptuous breakfast (no buffet breakfast). Breakfast was so-so only. Generally, we enjoyed our stay in the hotel.
Reviewed April 25, 2013

chiam from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Single
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Good location easy to find ! Very friendly staff !
Clean friendly staff
Good clean an safe…good to stay but the air condition in town area is not very good
Reviewed April 25, 2013

Patricia from Philippines
Families with young children
Twin
Stayed one night in April 2013
Not good!!! Its not what as they describe in this!
None! Far from the mtr and the aircon it is not properly working.
To tell you frankly im so dissapointed... Its not as describe ... So horrible, far from the mtr n night market. And this area near the hotel are contruction materials.
Reviewed April 25, 2013

Han from Malaysia
Business travelers
Twin
Stayed one night in April 2013
Average
Location, easy access to public transportation
Booked this hotel pretty last minute, but I had no time to look further for other hotels. I reckon for HKD1000 I could have gotten a much better hotel. Besides the location, there is really nothing much to scream about this hotel. It was about a 10 minute walk to the Mongkok MTR Station. And there was quite a selection of food around the area. The room itself was rather disappointing. It was overall clean, but it had a really mouldy smell. The corners of the room also had some stains.Rooms were also very small.
Reviewed April 25, 2013

KOK from Malaysia
Couples
Double
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
overall quite good
location quite good, hotel quite good, friendly staff
overall it is good, the only thing not so good is the wifi signal not so good.
Reviewed April 25, 2013

Lim from Singapore
Groups
Triple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Simple, easy, accessible
Breakfast included, wifi, location
Reviewed April 24, 2013

Chin from Singapore
Couples
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Small hotel
Good location to access food, shopping and bus/mtr
Reviewed April 23, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: