Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4236 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.6
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

Michael from Malaysia
Couples
Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
ok
air cond not cool
Reviewed August 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

asadawut from Thailand
Solo travelers
Twin
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Very simple,smell in room
Good for anyone who got small budget
Reviewed August 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Seow from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Single
Stayed one night in July 2016
Time to refurbish
Time to refurbish this hotel... Is my 2nd time staying in..feel a bit disappointing by the cleanliness. Good news is i got upgrade, thank you =)
Reviewed August 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

James from United States
Couples
Double
Stayed one night in July 2016
Bed bugs!
The hotel itself was fine. But the staff tried to overcharge me at the desk so I had to book online sitting in the lobby. Everything was still fine until the next morning when I had about 60 bed bug bites all over my body!
Reviewed July 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Raymond from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Single
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good location and services
Staff are friendly, nice and helpful. Highly recommended.
Reviewed July 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jamsie from Philippines
Business travelers
Twin
Stayed one night in July 2016
Location, price, and service
The location is quite near to MTR Mong Kok station, shopping places like Langham Place and Ladies' Market. The staff were very accommodating; free use of computer and printer plus a complimentary breakfast available free of charge. The room (standard twin) is okay for two people.
Reviewed July 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeongsu from South Korea
Solo travelers
Triple
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Wifi is not working well
Wifi is not working well
Reviewed July 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

TAN from Malaysia
Groups
Double
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Value for money
Will recommend to friend.
Reviewed July 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

TAN from Malaysia
Groups
Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Clean
Good to value
Reviewed July 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kah from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Double
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Clean and comfortable
The hotel is very clean and comfortable. I didn't book breakfast but they gave us for free. The location is quite near to MTR actually if you can walk. It's about 5-8 min from MTR only.
Reviewed July 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: