Very good 7.6
Based on 2047 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2047 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Wai from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior City View
Stayed one night in September 2016
Opposite to MTR station
Great location, with MTR, tram and bus access free shuttle bus to Central, Causeway Bay and Taikoo Tho the room is in old design, worth for the pricing
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Jermain from Philippines
Couple
Superior City View
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Two thumbs up
Very near MTR station. However, only a few food establishments and shops around the area. Our rooms are cleaned daily; supplies replenished. Staff are very friendly as well. Comfortable beds. Poor wifi signal even we paid extra 70HKD for 2 devices. Overall, we enjoyed our stay in this hotel and will definitely come back
Reviewed September 08, 2016

Rakesh from India
Family with young children
Superior City View
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
NIL
NIL
Reviewed September 08, 2016

Jeon from South Korea
Family with older children
Superior City View
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
The hotel is loacted in near subway
The location is very good due to closing subway and the staff is very kind
Reviewed September 08, 2016

Upendra from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Superior City View
Stayed 9 nights in August 2016
Good
Much better than expected
Reviewed September 07, 2016

Joz from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior City View
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Good for stay
Very convenient location which is near to the MTR, Bus and Trams station
Reviewed September 01, 2016

Patricio from Philippines
Couple
Superior City View
Stayed 7 nights in August 2016
Was a good stay in the hotel clean and Friendly staff
Easy access to transport clean and quick service especially in the reception...
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Andrew from Australia
Family with young children
Superior City View
Stayed 8 nights in August 2016
Holiday in Hong Kong
Good value for money (in HK anyway), close to MTR, close to fast food and local eateries. Can book tours from hotel which is handy.
Reviewed August 24, 2016

Bernadette from Philippines
Couple
Superior Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Great experience!
We stated here for 3 nights. We disnt get the breakfast so I cant say anything about food taste.. I like the room. Although it was a little old styled rooms. Room was really big and comfortable. Staff were really corteous and helpful. Location was really a big factor. It's just a few steps from Quarry bay station. Accessible to the city, stores and reataurants. All in all.. Great experience! Will surely recommend and come back for another vacation. :)
Reviewed August 22, 2016

POOI from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior City View
Stayed one night in August 2016
HARBOUR PLAZA NORTH POINT HOTEL
NO COMMENT
Reviewed August 17, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: