Very good 7.5
Based on 4489 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4490 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 6.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Diovie from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2015
too far away
dinner buffet was okay, room is clean and big, right next to the mall
It was okay. Given the location though, even if it is right next to the light rail, it is still to far away from everything.
Reviewed April 21, 2015

Elizabeth from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 8 nights in April 2015
Nothing special-- website is a bit misleading
It's a HUGE hotel in quite a sterile area. Every day tour buses filled with people were unloading in the parking lot. The hotel looks nicer online than it is. It feels pretty worn. It is not the most convenient location. It is about an hour train ride (taking 3 trains to get to downtown central stop). We were on a non-smoking floor that always smelled like smoke. The rooms weren't cleaned well each day-- trash not consistently taken out, for example. There were "amenities" that I thought were included in the room but were not. Breakfast is not included in the price of a room. There's a small kitchenette which is great to have except that it comes with nothing-- no plates, cutlery, pot for cooking on the stove, etc. Airport shuttle seemed free on the website but they charge for the service. Internet is expensive (so we ended up getting SIM cards and using our phones for internet). Finally, the pool is beautiful but the gym is quite depressing feeling. So, it was a little disappointing but not horrible. I wish I had done more research on hotels online beforehand.
Reviewed April 19, 2015

Wun from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2015
Yes
very good
very good
Reviewed April 18, 2015

spencer from China
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Good
good
good
Reviewed April 16, 2015

KA from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2015
nice hotel
clean and great view
Reviewed April 11, 2015

Alfred from Canada
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Good value and service!
Room size, proximity to transit, service.
We went to HK to visit family who lives in the New Territory, so the location worked very well for us. It might not be the same if you need to go into Kowloon or Hong Kong Island regularly. The public transportation is excellent but still takes close to an hour to get to town. There's also a bus E34A that goes directly to and from the airport. Takes about 1.5 hour but very convenient.
Reviewed April 11, 2015

Maggie from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2015
It's ok
It's ok
Reviewed April 11, 2015

Ka from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2015
New , value , Cleanliness
New , value , Cleanliness
Wonderful i get one night with valued price at Agoda. The hotel is new and clean, we choose the non-smoking floor. The supermarket is close to the hotel. Will come again.
Reviewed April 10, 2015

LIM from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
nice
nice
nice
Reviewed April 10, 2015

SOH from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in March 2015
Good location ,spacious
Locations,spacious,nice view
Good
Reviewed April 10, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: