Very good 7.5
Based on 4492 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4492 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 6.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Ezio from Italy
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Leo bad staff.
This place is so crap. Staff are very rude arrogant and not helpful. WiFi very expensive. Took me 4 hours to go from Central to the hotel. Room big but smell bad and old style.
Very bad
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Mun from China
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2014
Sub-urban location
Close to public transportations, room rate is reasonable, recreation facilities are comprehensive
Comfortable
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Ka from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2014
An enjoyable stay at this hotel
Clean and comfort room
Reviewed May 25, 2014

Carmen from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in May 2014
Everything you need is within reach.
Comfortable, Relaxing, and easily accessible.
I've been in and out of different hotels in Hongkong - almost all of them are good but has become very expensive. Harbour Plaza Resort City is reasonably priced. The distance is not much of a problem because it is accessible by bus, train, shuttle bus or taxi. The hotel is connected to a mall where everything you need is there. Restaurants, fastfood, 7-11s, Supermarket, Pharmacy, and so much more are all there. Swimming pool and gym are good, clean and okay. Very good staff too! The rooms are a little old but well-maintained and clean. no regrets that I gambled on this one. I'll stay here again!
Reviewed May 24, 2014

Chan from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Average service became lower standard.
Nothing
It is not my first time to stay this hotel. When I checked-in and get into the room, the room was really bad smell and very hot. I booked a deluxe room, but it look like a standard room. The renovation is very old and also no sofa(it is completely different to the deluxe room which I stayed before) . Then, I called to the Front Desk and requested to change to other room. After that, I went back to the lobby and requested to change to other room. The Front desk guy even told me that they already updated me from standard room to deluxe room, I told them I did book the deluxe room, not a standard room. The room did provide 2 small bottles of water and also a box of tissue before, now nothing.
Reviewed May 22, 2014

Ahmed from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2014
Clean Resort
good staff clean rooms and good views
Reviewed May 21, 2014

Beat from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2014
pleasant and quiet environment away from hussle
quiet, cleanliness, attentive staff
Reviewed May 21, 2014

Beat from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
quiet family hotel
cleanness, attentive staff, kitchenette
Reviewed May 21, 2014

WONG from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2014
Hello
Very Nice
Good
Reviewed May 20, 2014

Sentiono from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Nothing
Good rate, close to area to our activity, clean.
Reviewed May 20, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: