Excellent 8.4
Based on 77 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 77 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Laetitia from France
Business traveler
Heritage Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Very nice hotel
location, ambiance, creperie
The stay was very nice. I loved the setting of the lobby and the boutique hotel feeling. My room was nice but very small (206) and the bathroom was so white, you felt in a hospital. Not very cosy. They have a great creperie downstairs and amazing breakfast with french viennoiseries. The dinner was good too but I hoped for more affordable dishes especially when you travel for business. It also feels too expensive for the setting. I would suggest having dinner outside.
Reviewed September 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kathleen from Australia
Couple
Heritage Queen Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
Short break.
Location, staff, value for money.
Another great stay at the HRH, my only criticism is there is no lift, as we are a couple in our sixties we found the stairs a little daunting as our room was on the top floor. I suggest if booking this hotel request a ground floor room.
Reviewed September 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Heritage Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Great weekend in Sydney
Location, Location, Location
Easy and relaxed...we didn't eat at the hotel as it is surrounded by great restaurants throughout the Rocks for both breakfast and dinner, which we wanted to try. The hotel does not have the trappings of a larger 4 star hotel, but as a boutique hotel it hits the spot for a great weekend break.
Reviewed August 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jessica from Australia
Solo traveler
Heritage Superior Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Excellent location
Close to Rocks, Markets and restaurants.
Very good
Reviewed June 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lesley from Australia
Couple
Heritage Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
A
great
Reviewed June 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Katherine from Australia
Family with young children
Heritage Queen Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
Great location, lots of character
Location, style, service
Very enjoyable
Reviewed April 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sophie from Australia
Couple
Heritage Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Beautiful modern room in great location
Location, design and staff
Reviewed January 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Michelle from Australia
Couple
Heritage Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Great location, friendly staff.
Location, friendly helpful staff, clean room.
This hotel is in an old building very well maintained, rustic. Friendly helpful staff fantastic location clean rooms. Will stay there again.
Reviewed January 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from Australia
Couple
Heritage Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Prime location
Location, comfortable, efficient service
Great hotel, rooms are slightly smaller than advertised but excellent location for moving around the city
Reviewed December 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Heritage Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
location
location was fine
hotel ok
Reviewed December 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: